Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2020 Of Year

Thursday 31st December 2020 7 19 35 37 38 49 46
Wednesday 30th December 2020 6 9 12 17 42 49 45
Tuesday 29th December 2020 12 17 27 29 37 49 1
Monday 28th December 2020 12 15 18 23 28 39 49
Sunday 27th December 2020 3 5 23 26 35 36 16
Saturday 26th December 2020 3 12 19 22 32 37 20
Thursday 24th December 2020 8 9 15 16 19 20 34
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 14 18 34 39 45 48 42
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 6 20 31 41 46 47 39
Monday 21st December 2020 21 25 43 44 46 47 7
Sunday 20th December 2020 2 4 20 31 32 45 44
Saturday 19th December 2020 4 8 15 31 34 44 9
Friday 18th December 2020 3 20 22 27 29 49 13
Thursday 17th December 2020 2 12 13 28 33 47 38
Wednesday 16th December 2020 1 4 27 29 37 48 43
Tuesday 15th December 2020 8 22 23 36 40 43 42
Monday 14th December 2020 11 27 30 34 40 44 48
Sunday 13th December 2020 12 13 17 34 39 42 49
Saturday 12th December 2020 10 16 26 33 45 46 12
Friday 11th December 2020 17 19 29 30 42 45 13
Thursday 10th December 2020 3 5 27 34 40 41 9
Wednesday 9th December 2020 5 20 22 27 44 45 7
Tuesday 8th December 2020 1 17 20 30 34 39 32
Monday 7th December 2020 5 17 18 19 23 32 11
Sunday 6th December 2020 16 17 26 33 35 49 42
Saturday 5th December 2020 4 17 25 27 30 38 23
Friday 4th December 2020 3 5 17 27 31 40 16
Thursday 3rd December 2020 4 8 14 29 42 43 32
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 7 19 25 42 45 48 13
Tuesday 1st December 2020 3 8 19 35 43 48 10
Monday 30th November 2020 1 35 37 42 44 48 33
Sunday 29th November 2020 3 4 40 44 46 48 19
Saturday 28th November 2020 12 25 28 36 41 43 22
Friday 27th November 2020 2 16 21 34 36 48 30
Thursday 26th November 2020 5 11 26 32 38 44 25
Wednesday 25th November 2020 4 20 25 32 39 47 8
Tuesday 24th November 2020 2 4 20 25 28 31 26
Monday 23rd November 2020 12 17 18 20 27 34 10
Sunday 22nd November 2020 5 13 16 17 23 42 27
Saturday 21st November 2020 4 29 42 45 47 49 7
Friday 20th November 2020 7 12 24 34 37 48 23
Thursday 19th November 2020 2 3 4 17 33 38 42
Wednesday 18th November 2020 3 6 9 24 28 41 16
Tuesday 17th November 2020 2 10 19 23 34 35 41
Monday 16th November 2020 20 32 39 47 48 49 18
Sunday 15th November 2020 10 26 34 41 43 46 14
Saturday 14th November 2020 8 12 14 16 24 31 26
Friday 13th November 2020 1 10 15 21 23 28 48
Thursday 12th November 2020 11 19 36 37 42 48 2
Wednesday 11th November 2020 7 13 18 24 35 39 6
Tuesday 10th November 2020 11 18 32 36 43 49 16
Monday 9th November 2020 6 9 14 29 30 37 15
Sunday 8th November 2020 14 16 27 33 36 37 22
Saturday 7th November 2020 1 13 26 29 41 46 14
Friday 6th November 2020 8 28 30 31 43 46 13
Thursday 5th November 2020 9 11 18 24 36 37 47
Wednesday 4th November 2020 1 18 25 30 40 43 35
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 1 3 17 19 26 48 33
Monday 2nd November 2020 5 19 20 21 28 48 46
Sunday 1st November 2020 15 22 37 40 41 49 48
Saturday 31st October 2020 3 8 12 18 21 30 48
Friday 30th October 2020 2 6 8 18 21 40 22
Thursday 29th October 2020 8 17 35 41 44 46 9
Wednesday 28th October 2020 6 13 26 34 36 41 31
Tuesday 27th October 2020 2 24 28 35 39 47 27
Monday 26th October 2020 3 6 18 26 30 32 4
Sunday 25th October 2020 11 14 17 22 44 46 10
Saturday 24th October 2020 9 10 11 12 14 38 1
Friday 23rd October 2020 1 20 21 38 47 49 45
Thursday 22nd October 2020 4 14 24 26 38 39 16
Wednesday 21st October 2020 4 19 22 27 29 43 15
Tuesday 20th October 2020 2 6 7 8 25 36 47
Monday 19th October 2020 1 6 17 31 32 40 34
Sunday 18th October 2020 20 25 26 27 29 37 36
Saturday 17th October 2020 5 10 27 36 38 45 11
Friday 16th October 2020 10 16 20 24 33 38 2
Thursday 15th October 2020 5 18 23 26 28 41 33
Wednesday 14th October 2020 4 8 18 39 45 46 47
Tuesday 13th October 2020 11 20 27 36 37 46 1
Monday 12th October 2020 4 13 14 23 38 39 5
Sunday 11th October 2020 4 19 23 24 36 47 32
Saturday 10th October 2020 3 4 8 12 22 48 35
Friday 9th October 2020 9 12 23 28 37 49 48
Thursday 8th October 2020 13 26 32 39 43 44 15
Wednesday 7th October 2020 1 6 14 17 35 49 45
Tuesday 6th October 2020 31 34 41 42 45 46 9
Monday 5th October 2020 6 7 18 26 31 43 14
Sunday 4th October 2020 11 12 27 29 35 44 26
Saturday 3rd October 2020 9 31 34 37 41 48 17
Friday 2nd October 2020 3 7 17 18 29 41 43
Thursday 1st October 2020 1 11 31 41 46 49 5
Wednesday 30th September 2020 3 6 8 27 32 40 30
Tuesday 29th September 2020 13 15 25 28 29 38 8
Monday 28th September 2020 9 17 20 35 41 48 25
Sunday 27th September 2020 11 14 20 22 24 28 39
Saturday 26th September 2020 6 7 8 10 28 39 21
Friday 25th September 2020 8 15 28 34 38 42 21
Thursday 24th September 2020 6 12 16 28 34 43 35
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 17 18 20 37 40 48 19
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 7 20 23 27 28 44 21
Monday 21st September 2020 15 19 27 31 32 45 34
Sunday 20th September 2020 6 21 29 38 43 45 5
Saturday 19th September 2020 1 15 27 39 44 45 19
Friday 18th September 2020 6 17 36 42 46 49 11
Thursday 17th September 2020 11 13 22 26 39 46 3
Wednesday 16th September 2020 6 14 25 43 47 49 10
Tuesday 15th September 2020 1 10 30 39 43 45 14
Monday 14th September 2020 2 16 29 34 39 46 10
Sunday 13th September 2020 11 24 30 36 45 47 42
Saturday 12th September 2020 9 16 17 36 39 48 8
Friday 11th September 2020 7 10 12 19 22 46 30
Thursday 10th September 2020 1 6 11 19 34 37 24
Wednesday 9th September 2020 2 9 10 23 28 39 19
Tuesday 8th September 2020 4 7 8 14 34 42 9
Monday 7th September 2020 1 30 40 47 48 49 46
Sunday 6th September 2020 3 6 10 20 22 40 28
Saturday 5th September 2020 9 12 13 26 32 45 27
Friday 4th September 2020 12 13 18 21 34 35 15
Thursday 3rd September 2020 11 16 25 37 38 43 24
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 3 8 9 11 27 44 31
Tuesday 1st September 2020 6 15 20 28 32 47 45
Monday 31st August 2020 4 5 17 25 42 44 20
Sunday 30th August 2020 15 26 29 30 36 45 19
Saturday 29th August 2020 3 6 23 31 33 35 25
Friday 28th August 2020 10 12 15 19 44 49 6
Thursday 27th August 2020 17 28 31 32 34 44 29
Wednesday 26th August 2020 1 3 18 24 37 49 19
Tuesday 25th August 2020 8 20 28 35 38 45 6
Monday 24th August 2020 2 11 20 21 35 42 34
Sunday 23rd August 2020 2 25 27 30 32 45 33
Saturday 22nd August 2020 6 12 26 27 41 49 5
Friday 21st August 2020 8 13 16 19 27 34 49
Thursday 20th August 2020 1 2 8 31 32 40 13
Wednesday 19th August 2020 15 18 37 39 45 47 6
Tuesday 18th August 2020 1 5 16 38 46 49 40
Monday 17th August 2020 2 6 22 31 36 42 23
Sunday 16th August 2020 3 22 23 24 27 42 7
Saturday 15th August 2020 15 16 32 40 43 49 17
Friday 14th August 2020 13 14 22 30 32 38 31
Thursday 13th August 2020 21 22 29 32 48 49 13
Wednesday 12th August 2020 12 13 41 44 48 49 43
Tuesday 11th August 2020 16 27 45 46 47 48 21
Monday 10th August 2020 1 23 30 38 44 46 20
Sunday 9th August 2020 3 18 20 26 29 42 25
Saturday 8th August 2020 10 13 23 28 30 32 6
Friday 7th August 2020 9 19 26 39 41 47 37
Thursday 6th August 2020 12 15 29 36 38 44 17
Wednesday 5th August 2020 7 18 19 29 36 44 12
Tuesday 4th August 2020 6 15 27 35 47 48 24
Monday 3rd August 2020 1 5 21 29 47 49 32
Sunday 2nd August 2020 2 4 13 25 27 31 18
Saturday 1st August 2020 1 24 27 32 37 42 25
Friday 31st July 2020 6 27 36 38 40 45 28
Thursday 30th July 2020 9 29 33 38 42 45 12
Wednesday 29th July 2020 14 16 34 37 39 48 21
Tuesday 28th July 2020 1 3 16 20 22 30 32
Monday 27th July 2020 6 8 14 15 21 45 41
Sunday 26th July 2020 9 15 27 28 31 42 37
Saturday 25th July 2020 1 12 19 23 40 44 14
Friday 24th July 2020 3 13 28 36 43 49 26
Thursday 23rd July 2020 5 9 11 25 26 45 37
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 6 21 26 28 39 48 13
Tuesday 21st July 2020 16 32 36 37 39 40 47
Monday 20th July 2020 10 15 16 39 40 42 20
Sunday 19th July 2020 21 22 30 35 37 42 43
Saturday 18th July 2020 5 9 19 29 40 47 32
Friday 17th July 2020 3 10 12 23 28 40 35
Thursday 16th July 2020 11 18 28 34 44 49 2
Wednesday 15th July 2020 1 3 11 26 34 44 32
Tuesday 14th July 2020 5 6 18 29 39 44 25
Monday 13th July 2020 6 18 22 24 35 46 36
Sunday 12th July 2020 3 16 22 26 30 39 33
Saturday 11th July 2020 5 13 24 28 30 48 4
Friday 10th July 2020 2 23 32 33 46 48 27
Thursday 9th July 2020 6 19 25 28 37 48 26
Wednesday 8th July 2020 12 14 23 24 25 29 20
Tuesday 7th July 2020 5 20 23 25 26 33 48
Monday 6th July 2020 3 9 23 32 39 49 21
Sunday 5th July 2020 2 10 20 35 36 45 13
Saturday 4th July 2020 6 10 15 37 47 49 2
Friday 3rd July 2020 1 11 22 25 27 40 46
Thursday 2nd July 2020 5 6 17 20 35 46 23
Wednesday 1st July 2020 1 2 27 40 45 48 43
Tuesday 30th June 2020 15 19 21 23 37 39 10
Monday 29th June 2020 20 21 23 29 41 48 33
Sunday 28th June 2020 18 19 28 33 41 45 35
Saturday 27th June 2020 5 10 26 33 41 47 45
Friday 26th June 2020 4 20 21 39 47 48 24
Thursday 25th June 2020 3 6 10 28 29 32 18
Wednesday 24th June 2020 4 12 23 30 40 48 26
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 3 5 8 11 23 31 41
Monday 22nd June 2020 2 3 5 15 20 49 41
Sunday 21st June 2020 4 6 8 19 20 42 5
Saturday 20th June 2020 11 12 13 17 22 36 30
Friday 19th June 2020 1 5 18 21 41 43 44
Thursday 18th June 2020 17 18 20 34 41 42 30
Wednesday 17th June 2020 5 16 19 30 44 49 20
Tuesday 16th June 2020 1 8 26 30 31 32 5
Monday 15th June 2020 9 10 15 25 28 37 40
Sunday 22nd March 2020 8 19 21 28 32 41 7
Saturday 21st March 2020 6 10 19 35 39 41 31
Friday 20th March 2020 1 2 13 19 21 28 35
Thursday 19th March 2020 7 10 13 22 30 37 29
Wednesday 18th March 2020 23 34 36 39 44 46 31
Tuesday 17th March 2020 6 10 21 24 37 39 29
Monday 16th March 2020 8 9 10 20 31 48 23
Sunday 15th March 2020 6 8 9 12 24 35 28
Saturday 14th March 2020 12 14 19 32 34 43 45
Friday 13th March 2020 12 17 19 21 22 30 35
Thursday 12th March 2020 8 15 17 28 32 42 34
Wednesday 11th March 2020 1 6 19 33 42 49 4
Tuesday 10th March 2020 3 13 26 36 41 47 30
Monday 9th March 2020 4 25 33 39 40 41 7
Sunday 8th March 2020 10 12 14 18 36 40 41
Saturday 7th March 2020 2 18 22 26 39 49 3
Friday 6th March 2020 3 10 12 15 24 34 17
Thursday 5th March 2020 4 5 10 17 19 21 13
Wednesday 4th March 2020 3 9 19 24 26 31 48
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 4 11 12 13 36 48 14
Monday 2nd March 2020 7 13 20 24 32 37 18
Sunday 1st March 2020 2 8 9 19 29 42 12
Saturday 29th February 2020 8 13 23 24 26 27 32
Friday 28th February 2020 2 9 22 26 28 33 31
Thursday 27th February 2020 6 7 15 35 39 42 14
Wednesday 26th February 2020 7 12 24 31 32 33 5
Tuesday 25th February 2020 1 10 12 24 39 44 2
Monday 24th February 2020 14 15 16 28 30 37 41
Sunday 23rd February 2020 15 17 35 37 42 46 43
Saturday 22nd February 2020 2 10 14 21 37 49 19
Friday 21st February 2020 24 32 34 35 43 48 27
Thursday 20th February 2020 6 16 21 37 38 47 22
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10 24 25 27 43 46 28
Tuesday 18th February 2020 13 14 30 33 34 42 40
Monday 17th February 2020 5 6 7 14 25 42 28
Sunday 16th February 2020 1 7 14 23 25 35 43
Saturday 15th February 2020 12 15 20 21 23 47 40
Friday 14th February 2020 11 14 16 26 31 33 21
Thursday 13th February 2020 5 21 31 36 37 44 14
Wednesday 12th February 2020 3 10 24 27 33 34 21
Tuesday 11th February 2020 1 11 17 43 45 47 42
Monday 10th February 2020 1 8 12 29 43 49 15
Sunday 9th February 2020 1 5 35 37 39 48 44
Saturday 8th February 2020 1 3 4 6 8 12 49
Friday 7th February 2020 1 12 14 28 32 46 49
Thursday 6th February 2020 4 7 15 19 25 27 33
Wednesday 5th February 2020 3 25 26 33 39 41 37
Tuesday 4th February 2020 6 12 16 35 42 46 45
Monday 3rd February 2020 8 11 19 26 32 48 46
Sunday 2nd February 2020 17 23 25 28 29 42 39
Saturday 1st February 2020 7 13 21 37 40 44 43
Friday 31st January 2020 5 11 12 32 40 42 15
Thursday 30th January 2020 4 11 13 14 47 48 39
Wednesday 29th January 2020 2 8 13 19 25 32 23
Tuesday 28th January 2020 12 24 32 34 37 46 4
Monday 27th January 2020 4 5 22 27 39 46 34
Sunday 26th January 2020 18 26 28 29 37 43 24
Saturday 25th January 2020 1 3 16 25 28 34 22
Friday 24th January 2020 3 6 10 17 38 42 26
Thursday 23rd January 2020 2 10 19 31 36 43 14
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 3 10 14 24 25 44 21
Tuesday 21st January 2020 13 21 22 30 38 40 18
Monday 20th January 2020 12 22 30 41 44 46 36
Sunday 19th January 2020 20 25 27 36 37 42 5
Saturday 18th January 2020 9 31 35 39 42 45 20
Friday 17th January 2020 12 21 24 30 40 45 8
Thursday 16th January 2020 2 23 29 34 47 49 16
Wednesday 15th January 2020 1 7 16 22 31 44 15
Tuesday 14th January 2020 12 14 15 26 31 43 45
Monday 13th January 2020 2 3 12 21 43 48 26
Sunday 12th January 2020 22 24 32 33 35 41 49
Saturday 11th January 2020 1 22 29 33 34 45 30
Friday 10th January 2020 3 5 18 34 43 44 24
Thursday 9th January 2020 16 20 34 38 47 48 2
Wednesday 8th January 2020 2 9 12 22 24 42 19
Tuesday 7th January 2020 1 22 30 39 44 46 14
Monday 6th January 2020 3 19 20 27 29 32 30
Sunday 5th January 2020 3 16 18 22 44 45 36
Saturday 4th January 2020 14 18 28 29 33 39 32
Friday 3rd January 2020 13 24 29 32 33 36 25
Thursday 2nd January 2020 2 17 33 35 36 41 11
Wednesday 1st January 2020 11 12 35 46 47 48 31