Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2021 Of Year

Friday 31st December 2021 11 14 29 30 31 36 35
Thursday 30th December 2021 2 31 37 38 44 47 1
Wednesday 29th December 2021 5 6 7 12 40 47 39
Tuesday 28th December 2021 3 15 22 25 26 37 36
Monday 27th December 2021 17 18 20 27 39 48 9
Sunday 26th December 2021 12 15 31 35 45 47 5
Friday 24th December 2021 3 5 18 23 30 34 20
Thursday 23rd December 2021 20 24 27 41 43 47 29
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 3 7 11 13 19 20 33
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11 12 22 28 29 32 10
Monday 20th December 2021 8 16 20 26 29 47 6
Sunday 19th December 2021 6 20 33 44 45 47 36
Saturday 18th December 2021 2 3 24 32 35 46 27
Friday 17th December 2021 5 7 10 11 28 34 15
Thursday 16th December 2021 15 19 33 35 37 39 17
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10 12 14 39 47 48 43
Tuesday 14th December 2021 1 8 9 12 28 44 39
Monday 13th December 2021 6 9 20 25 33 36 31
Sunday 12th December 2021 2 3 23 35 46 48 31
Saturday 11th December 2021 18 21 22 33 39 43 15
Friday 10th December 2021 1 8 9 19 38 47 42
Thursday 9th December 2021 3 22 23 31 43 45 38
Wednesday 8th December 2021 4 8 16 36 46 48 9
Tuesday 7th December 2021 3 23 35 36 42 47 43
Monday 6th December 2021 1 3 16 19 23 29 35
Sunday 5th December 2021 1 3 23 40 48 49 38
Saturday 4th December 2021 3 9 13 26 34 45 27
Friday 3rd December 2021 2 4 24 28 35 46 10
Thursday 2nd December 2021 1 2 14 24 28 47 12
Wednesday 1st December 2021 2 5 8 12 14 41 3
Tuesday 30th November 2021 7 16 30 32 36 49 10
Monday 29th November 2021 6 15 31 32 43 46 3
Sunday 28th November 2021 7 11 24 30 35 46 19
Saturday 27th November 2021 9 11 24 26 27 38 28
Friday 26th November 2021 5 10 16 23 25 29 30
Thursday 25th November 2021 4 5 22 31 40 43 13
Wednesday 24th November 2021 2 3 28 37 39 49 9
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 15 31 34 45 46 49 48
Monday 22nd November 2021 13 21 37 38 43 45 39
Sunday 21st November 2021 11 14 25 28 37 41 35
Saturday 20th November 2021 4 7 29 36 42 46 22
Friday 19th November 2021 5 8 10 43 44 47 46
Thursday 18th November 2021 10 34 36 44 46 49 24
Wednesday 17th November 2021 1 4 16 34 35 40 41
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10 13 16 34 41 47 23
Monday 15th November 2021 13 18 30 32 41 43 26
Sunday 14th November 2021 1 2 10 31 40 46 6
Saturday 13th November 2021 4 6 19 26 35 45 49
Friday 12th November 2021 6 22 27 34 36 44 23
Thursday 11th November 2021 7 18 23 24 27 46 35
Wednesday 10th November 2021 1 4 28 29 36 42 5
Tuesday 9th November 2021 4 6 11 15 16 45 21
Monday 8th November 2021 7 10 11 19 22 39 3
Sunday 7th November 2021 1 2 3 28 41 46 6
Saturday 6th November 2021 5 11 18 28 36 43 15
Friday 5th November 2021 11 13 16 27 32 42 3
Thursday 4th November 2021 4 16 17 21 33 47 2
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 7 15 29 30 47 49 20
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 3 11 13 24 43 45 42
Monday 1st November 2021 17 20 34 45 46 48 49
Sunday 31st October 2021 10 25 32 33 36 43 37
Saturday 30th October 2021 7 14 16 33 43 49 41
Friday 29th October 2021 2 18 25 26 36 40 11
Thursday 28th October 2021 8 21 23 27 38 46 14
Wednesday 27th October 2021 2 4 5 12 22 38 45
Tuesday 26th October 2021 3 6 9 24 39 48 14
Monday 25th October 2021 14 19 21 31 40 41 28
Sunday 24th October 2021 2 3 10 15 34 39 22
Saturday 23rd October 2021 1 2 7 18 20 46 37
Friday 22nd October 2021 2 12 16 18 39 46 36
Thursday 21st October 2021 8 10 31 38 45 47 21
Wednesday 20th October 2021 4 9 24 30 40 44 23
Tuesday 19th October 2021 8 11 20 28 32 44 26
Monday 18th October 2021 13 22 28 40 44 48 23
Sunday 17th October 2021 2 11 24 27 33 38 44
Saturday 16th October 2021 14 18 20 33 34 40 22
Friday 15th October 2021 2 3 16 39 41 47 11
Thursday 14th October 2021 1 3 14 18 20 41 42
Wednesday 13th October 2021 20 24 31 38 39 47 44
Tuesday 12th October 2021 2 4 5 7 14 32 24
Monday 11th October 2021 2 14 31 32 46 47 24
Sunday 10th October 2021 4 11 12 18 29 36 47
Saturday 9th October 2021 13 16 18 20 25 49 28
Friday 8th October 2021 9 19 27 30 40 47 22
Thursday 7th October 2021 3 13 37 38 39 46 25
Wednesday 6th October 2021 1 2 7 20 40 46 41
Tuesday 5th October 2021 3 12 18 32 33 43 11
Monday 4th October 2021 7 22 27 40 41 49 13
Sunday 3rd October 2021 3 6 7 24 40 48 33
Saturday 2nd October 2021 15 17 20 26 39 43 29
Friday 1st October 2021 3 12 30 33 40 41 9
Thursday 30th September 2021 4 17 20 36 43 44 2
Wednesday 29th September 2021 6 13 30 33 36 47 43
Tuesday 28th September 2021 1 23 28 43 45 49 3
Monday 27th September 2021 2 3 8 13 21 45 44
Sunday 26th September 2021 3 6 12 20 36 47 39
Saturday 25th September 2021 12 20 27 34 39 43 29
Friday 24th September 2021 7 14 17 34 40 47 18
Thursday 23rd September 2021 7 10 22 37 38 45 39
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 16 17 22 25 35 37 46
Tuesday 21st September 2021 2 16 28 34 36 40 10
Monday 20th September 2021 4 9 26 35 39 40 25
Sunday 19th September 2021 1 9 16 35 43 45 2
Saturday 18th September 2021 13 19 31 42 43 45 5
Friday 17th September 2021 12 13 19 26 35 39 43
Thursday 16th September 2021 4 14 23 27 45 46 44
Wednesday 15th September 2021 4 5 6 32 34 43 48
Tuesday 14th September 2021 3 15 16 26 47 49 34
Monday 13th September 2021 4 12 16 17 43 48 28
Sunday 12th September 2021 13 21 23 32 35 39 27
Saturday 11th September 2021 2 7 25 30 43 47 12
Friday 10th September 2021 19 24 26 35 36 41 39
Thursday 9th September 2021 8 10 15 20 25 30 19
Wednesday 8th September 2021 7 10 35 39 41 42 3
Tuesday 7th September 2021 4 13 19 21 23 41 20
Monday 6th September 2021 2 13 15 25 39 42 47
Sunday 5th September 2021 1 10 37 38 39 44 17
Saturday 4th September 2021 14 16 17 35 39 49 4
Friday 3rd September 2021 2 4 18 26 38 46 24
Thursday 2nd September 2021 3 6 9 15 40 41 45
Wednesday 1st September 2021 3 17 26 31 34 38 1
Tuesday 31st August 2021 4 24 25 29 43 48 45
Monday 30th August 2021 7 20 21 26 40 45 43
Sunday 29th August 2021 3 9 32 39 45 47 27
Saturday 28th August 2021 11 24 29 35 36 40 17
Friday 27th August 2021 10 12 13 14 33 38 19
Thursday 26th August 2021 3 11 25 31 36 49 17
Wednesday 25th August 2021 2 8 11 15 17 22 31
Tuesday 24th August 2021 4 6 13 36 42 44 46
Monday 23rd August 2021 4 8 18 33 34 37 19
Sunday 22nd August 2021 5 7 18 35 41 42 37
Saturday 21st August 2021 6 13 19 24 34 39 32
Friday 20th August 2021 5 9 12 34 35 41 48
Thursday 19th August 2021 15 19 20 28 31 46 17
Wednesday 18th August 2021 5 14 27 29 32 35 30
Tuesday 17th August 2021 3 4 8 19 39 46 45
Monday 16th August 2021 1 2 5 31 35 41 20
Sunday 15th August 2021 4 19 21 40 41 44 20
Saturday 14th August 2021 11 15 22 39 42 49 41
Friday 13th August 2021 17 18 21 40 42 47 10
Thursday 12th August 2021 5 9 14 22 34 45 18
Wednesday 11th August 2021 6 9 18 26 37 49 48
Tuesday 10th August 2021 3 4 14 21 27 32 12
Monday 9th August 2021 19 24 27 28 36 48 13
Sunday 8th August 2021 9 11 18 25 36 38 45
Saturday 7th August 2021 20 21 24 42 48 49 4
Friday 6th August 2021 1 5 10 22 28 42 40
Thursday 5th August 2021 1 18 25 41 46 47 31
Wednesday 4th August 2021 3 7 26 27 35 49 39
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 13 14 23 34 38 45 39
Monday 2nd August 2021 10 13 27 33 36 41 15
Sunday 1st August 2021 7 20 27 28 29 31 8
Saturday 31st July 2021 16 25 38 39 40 45 49
Friday 30th July 2021 25 30 38 43 44 47 49
Thursday 29th July 2021 1 6 11 41 44 49 15
Wednesday 28th July 2021 5 19 23 31 36 41 20
Tuesday 27th July 2021 15 20 28 32 42 45 31
Monday 26th July 2021 3 15 35 36 40 46 16
Sunday 25th July 2021 6 7 12 20 22 45 38
Saturday 24th July 2021 12 16 26 35 44 49 47
Friday 23rd July 2021 7 11 21 36 38 45 27
Thursday 22nd July 2021 10 13 16 19 40 49 46
Wednesday 21st July 2021 6 14 25 28 29 45 22
Tuesday 20th July 2021 11 14 28 33 39 48 35
Monday 19th July 2021 10 16 23 26 37 39 41
Sunday 18th July 2021 11 15 24 31 34 44 14
Saturday 17th July 2021 3 12 13 20 21 24 31
Friday 16th July 2021 1 6 12 16 19 25 49
Thursday 15th July 2021 2 17 18 19 44 49 7
Wednesday 14th July 2021 18 29 39 42 45 48 5
Tuesday 13th July 2021 14 21 23 26 33 42 39
Monday 12th July 2021 5 23 32 38 41 47 45
Sunday 11th July 2021 2 3 10 13 22 30 40
Saturday 10th July 2021 2 17 22 26 40 42 1
Friday 9th July 2021 2 4 8 25 27 28 5
Thursday 8th July 2021 2 7 16 17 18 42 33
Wednesday 7th July 2021 2 3 6 14 36 40 39
Tuesday 6th July 2021 24 35 40 41 45 46 16
Monday 5th July 2021 7 18 20 21 27 29 11
Sunday 4th July 2021 2 13 16 32 36 42 19
Saturday 3rd July 2021 5 12 15 29 32 34 36
Friday 2nd July 2021 2 7 19 23 34 47 30
Thursday 1st July 2021 1 16 37 41 42 49 30
Wednesday 30th June 2021 4 6 33 34 36 39 13
Tuesday 29th June 2021 3 4 21 22 24 46 7
Monday 28th June 2021 5 8 10 36 39 43 41
Sunday 27th June 2021 3 13 20 21 40 46 41
Saturday 26th June 2021 4 23 39 44 48 49 36
Friday 25th June 2021 6 10 19 31 41 43 34
Thursday 24th June 2021 4 21 28 31 33 40 20
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 7 22 24 37 44 49 1
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 19 20 37 39 41 45 10
Monday 21st June 2021 2 4 17 19 22 39 11
Sunday 20th June 2021 2 4 24 33 37 46 9
Saturday 19th June 2021 3 11 14 16 28 41 49
Friday 18th June 2021 3 4 10 14 41 48 31
Thursday 17th June 2021 1 4 10 22 36 42 45
Wednesday 16th June 2021 5 7 12 27 31 42 45
Tuesday 15th June 2021 10 14 19 24 25 47 17
Monday 14th June 2021 3 13 15 22 33 36 30
Sunday 13th June 2021 12 19 29 34 46 48 42
Saturday 12th June 2021 9 17 19 28 35 48 18
Friday 11th June 2021 8 17 23 24 29 49 9
Thursday 10th June 2021 18 22 25 32 40 49 26
Wednesday 9th June 2021 29 34 39 40 46 47 12
Tuesday 8th June 2021 17 19 39 43 47 49 30
Monday 7th June 2021 4 6 14 18 34 41 7
Sunday 6th June 2021 11 12 33 35 37 46 28
Saturday 5th June 2021 7 10 27 29 35 45 13
Friday 4th June 2021 16 25 26 40 43 46 41
Thursday 3rd June 2021 1 7 12 22 32 37 8
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 20 24 25 26 31 43 28
Tuesday 1st June 2021 6 9 11 31 39 47 25
Monday 31st May 2021 4 7 12 37 38 39 48
Sunday 30th May 2021 7 29 40 43 45 49 4
Saturday 29th May 2021 12 29 33 36 37 46 32
Friday 28th May 2021 2 5 7 13 37 45 16
Thursday 27th May 2021 2 7 13 16 38 46 39
Wednesday 26th May 2021 8 11 12 25 28 42 16
Tuesday 25th May 2021 1 7 9 22 31 47 26
Monday 24th May 2021 15 17 24 28 33 48 37
Sunday 23rd May 2021 8 11 20 34 42 46 28
Saturday 22nd May 2021 5 30 40 44 45 47 18
Friday 21st May 2021 6 25 32 33 35 48 38
Thursday 20th May 2021 4 14 31 32 39 48 2
Wednesday 19th May 2021 4 7 31 33 34 36 14
Tuesday 18th May 2021 1 7 8 14 41 46 30
Monday 17th May 2021 11 12 23 27 42 45 19
Sunday 16th May 2021 1 16 28 34 40 47 27
Saturday 15th May 2021 8 12 19 20 21 32 46
Friday 14th May 2021 20 21 34 35 37 40 29
Thursday 13th May 2021 4 8 18 39 43 45 29
Wednesday 12th May 2021 4 10 26 31 46 49 27
Tuesday 11th May 2021 16 30 31 36 41 42 4
Monday 10th May 2021 2 6 9 16 25 37 15
Sunday 9th May 2021 8 13 16 18 31 32 7
Saturday 8th May 2021 3 12 32 34 42 48 21
Friday 7th May 2021 13 14 27 37 38 45 34
Thursday 6th May 2021 6 11 20 28 40 45 44
Wednesday 5th May 2021 1 8 12 18 42 45 13
Tuesday 4th May 2021 4 21 29 32 33 38 47
Monday 3rd May 2021 1 6 8 12 14 17 43
Sunday 2nd May 2021 16 34 35 40 48 49 12
Saturday 1st May 2021 4 27 30 32 36 46 47
Friday 30th April 2021 9 14 15 19 46 47 20
Thursday 29th April 2021 2 16 29 31 37 49 28
Wednesday 28th April 2021 4 15 17 22 43 47 13
Tuesday 27th April 2021 1 10 29 38 39 46 27
Monday 26th April 2021 16 23 25 31 48 49 6
Sunday 25th April 2021 17 19 24 25 37 42 18
Saturday 24th April 2021 7 11 18 32 40 44 13
Friday 23rd April 2021 2 8 16 30 39 43 20
Thursday 22nd April 2021 4 5 11 15 18 40 39
Wednesday 21st April 2021 1 6 7 13 24 37 47
Tuesday 20th April 2021 2 13 18 42 46 47 14
Monday 19th April 2021 5 7 11 19 22 40 25
Sunday 18th April 2021 5 16 17 22 43 47 10
Saturday 17th April 2021 2 9 17 21 27 42 6
Friday 16th April 2021 7 11 22 27 35 46 21
Thursday 15th April 2021 1 7 11 22 29 33 9
Wednesday 14th April 2021 18 20 31 37 38 44 43
Tuesday 13th April 2021 25 31 37 44 46 47 49
Monday 12th April 2021 16 19 27 34 44 46 17
Sunday 11th April 2021 1 2 6 15 17 25 39
Saturday 10th April 2021 18 20 21 27 29 47 4
Friday 9th April 2021 1 8 12 24 26 27 34
Thursday 8th April 2021 2 6 7 22 35 41 31
Wednesday 7th April 2021 24 34 36 41 43 44 48
Tuesday 6th April 2021 9 15 22 27 29 40 25
Monday 5th April 2021 26 29 37 41 43 44 3
Sunday 4th April 2021 3 13 20 32 42 44 24
Saturday 3rd April 2021 1 4 31 33 43 45 21
Friday 2nd April 2021 1 3 5 9 25 38 43
Thursday 1st April 2021 19 32 36 37 38 49 35
Wednesday 31st March 2021 2 18 25 32 37 47 45
Tuesday 30th March 2021 11 16 24 26 39 41 25
Monday 29th March 2021 3 22 24 25 30 42 49
Sunday 28th March 2021 4 8 25 30 38 47 10
Saturday 27th March 2021 5 8 13 24 34 49 22
Friday 26th March 2021 20 22 24 30 32 46 49
Thursday 25th March 2021 5 6 20 21 32 40 35
Wednesday 24th March 2021 2 10 12 39 41 42 6
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 18 23 29 33 41 47 5
Monday 22nd March 2021 6 22 23 30 42 48 44
Sunday 21st March 2021 9 14 19 25 31 35 45
Saturday 20th March 2021 4 10 15 34 36 39 44
Friday 19th March 2021 1 18 25 26 30 47 5
Thursday 18th March 2021 17 22 42 43 44 49 28
Wednesday 17th March 2021 8 17 20 21 22 35 33
Tuesday 16th March 2021 5 6 11 19 32 39 25
Monday 15th March 2021 7 16 18 31 38 43 42
Sunday 14th March 2021 15 37 39 40 41 47 48
Saturday 13th March 2021 12 13 17 21 24 38 36
Friday 12th March 2021 8 9 18 32 33 35 41
Thursday 11th March 2021 2 11 14 22 40 43 9
Wednesday 10th March 2021 8 13 20 23 36 48 29
Tuesday 9th March 2021 4 20 24 25 36 38 22
Monday 8th March 2021 6 7 22 32 33 35 11
Sunday 7th March 2021 8 11 12 28 35 41 17
Saturday 6th March 2021 4 23 36 41 42 45 17
Friday 5th March 2021 1 3 6 35 39 43 38
Thursday 4th March 2021 3 11 18 24 41 48 14
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 1 15 22 24 27 39 37
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 5 8 19 25 40 45 38
Monday 1st March 2021 10 11 33 35 43 46 1
Sunday 28th February 2021 9 17 22 28 42 49 7
Saturday 27th February 2021 5 13 27 30 37 43 19
Friday 26th February 2021 2 9 15 27 38 45 49
Thursday 25th February 2021 3 18 39 45 46 49 27
Wednesday 24th February 2021 1 7 12 18 29 47 15
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 4 6 13 15 21 37 11
Monday 22nd February 2021 16 17 19 21 32 41 36
Sunday 21st February 2021 7 15 25 39 42 45 43
Saturday 20th February 2021 2 11 18 23 27 33 48
Friday 19th February 2021 3 20 34 38 41 46 32
Thursday 18th February 2021 3 9 20 27 37 42 34
Wednesday 17th February 2021 11 18 19 40 46 49 31
Tuesday 16th February 2021 14 22 31 45 48 49 26
Monday 15th February 2021 2 3 4 12 25 40 32
Sunday 14th February 2021 17 22 30 32 36 49 39
Saturday 13th February 2021 1 17 18 23 31 45 12
Friday 12th February 2021 6 13 14 17 28 48 12
Thursday 11th February 2021 12 23 24 40 42 44 3
Wednesday 10th February 2021 5 12 26 43 44 48 49
Tuesday 9th February 2021 5 18 21 26 32 35 24
Monday 8th February 2021 8 12 14 17 31 47 48
Sunday 7th February 2021 14 24 30 39 43 45 33
Saturday 6th February 2021 1 12 21 30 34 43 2
Friday 5th February 2021 7 19 26 29 34 37 39
Thursday 4th February 2021 6 15 31 45 47 48 42
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 1 17 19 22 40 41 18
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 18 20 27 36 40 49 47
Monday 1st February 2021 1 17 20 22 25 26 48
Sunday 31st January 2021 1 6 12 13 24 33 16
Saturday 30th January 2021 2 3 5 13 30 38 15
Friday 29th January 2021 12 33 41 43 45 46 48
Thursday 28th January 2021 8 25 35 42 45 49 9
Wednesday 27th January 2021 10 11 12 23 38 47 40
Tuesday 26th January 2021 7 14 24 30 31 44 12
Monday 25th January 2021 15 17 18 24 36 45 13
Sunday 24th January 2021 6 12 16 26 43 49 8
Saturday 23rd January 2021 6 7 8 9 14 29 3
Friday 22nd January 2021 8 9 10 13 34 47 19
Thursday 21st January 2021 2 7 9 23 46 47 27
Wednesday 20th January 2021 8 12 15 31 42 44 10
Tuesday 19th January 2021 2 15 20 27 28 47 23
Monday 18th January 2021 9 23 25 29 35 47 22
Sunday 17th January 2021 2 16 26 28 39 45 36
Saturday 16th January 2021 3 7 17 20 30 35 15
Friday 15th January 2021 2 6 22 24 39 45 27
Thursday 14th January 2021 3 10 22 29 31 44 19
Wednesday 13th January 2021 9 12 19 25 46 48 29
Tuesday 12th January 2021 13 28 29 31 32 41 9
Monday 11th January 2021 6 23 26 32 33 49 16
Sunday 10th January 2021 1 11 16 28 39 44 42
Saturday 9th January 2021 3 4 7 9 20 32 1
Friday 8th January 2021 4 7 20 44 45 46 6
Thursday 7th January 2021 6 8 12 26 37 47 38
Wednesday 6th January 2021 11 16 22 26 30 40 13
Tuesday 5th January 2021 15 17 19 23 35 45 11
Monday 4th January 2021 1 3 11 17 24 28 14
Sunday 3rd January 2021 4 15 21 25 30 39 22
Saturday 2nd January 2021 2 4 17 26 31 37 15
Friday 1st January 2021 12 26 31 34 42 44 19