Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2016 Of Year

Saturday 31st December 2016 4 8 24 33 47 48 26
Friday 30th December 2016 13 25 38 42 47 48 12
Thursday 29th December 2016 6 8 13 16 31 40 49
Wednesday 28th December 2016 23 26 36 40 43 48 44
Tuesday 27th December 2016 10 20 23 26 35 46 24
Monday 26th December 2016 2 5 14 18 32 48 1
Saturday 24th December 2016 3 5 11 15 35 47 4
Friday 23rd December 2016 7 16 19 31 32 43 6
Thursday 22nd December 2016 1 5 6 34 36 47 21
Wednesday 21st December 2016 2 12 14 24 40 44 33
Tuesday 20th December 2016 15 21 33 35 43 48 36
Monday 19th December 2016 2 17 20 30 44 45 32
Sunday 18th December 2016 2 10 19 20 37 40 24
Saturday 17th December 2016 1 10 13 27 29 33 30
Friday 16th December 2016 1 3 25 40 44 48 7
Thursday 15th December 2016 2 25 27 30 35 49 20
Wednesday 14th December 2016 3 9 23 25 28 37 11
Tuesday 13th December 2016 1 21 31 43 47 49 40
Monday 12th December 2016 8 16 25 32 44 46 29
Sunday 11th December 2016 4 8 30 38 42 49 43
Saturday 10th December 2016 10 14 16 25 36 40 26
Friday 9th December 2016 4 20 37 38 46 49 16
Thursday 8th December 2016 10 21 22 25 32 33 24
Wednesday 7th December 2016 20 23 27 30 37 46 12
Tuesday 6th December 2016 9 17 28 29 32 37 22
Monday 5th December 2016 3 19 23 32 39 49 14
Sunday 4th December 2016 5 22 25 26 35 36 1
Saturday 3rd December 2016 2 19 20 26 38 43 21
Friday 2nd December 2016 4 6 16 19 21 24 33
Thursday 1st December 2016 3 23 24 32 36 46 16
Wednesday 30th November 2016 9 29 44 45 46 48 26
Tuesday 29th November 2016 9 11 25 38 39 40 33
Monday 28th November 2016 8 9 14 25 26 33 34
Sunday 27th November 2016 9 14 17 25 34 44 11
Saturday 26th November 2016 3 12 20 22 29 36 4
Friday 25th November 2016 4 18 20 34 46 48 3
Thursday 24th November 2016 11 32 42 43 44 49 46
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 5 15 29 30 33 37 12
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 20 23 28 31 34 47 49
Monday 21st November 2016 3 14 18 20 34 47 49
Sunday 20th November 2016 3 8 9 19 37 40 7
Saturday 19th November 2016 13 16 21 24 36 46 28
Friday 18th November 2016 11 20 23 24 33 49 30
Thursday 17th November 2016 14 24 26 33 46 47 19
Wednesday 16th November 2016 6 25 27 30 41 49 10
Tuesday 15th November 2016 4 8 17 21 36 46 33
Monday 14th November 2016 3 10 33 35 37 42 14
Sunday 13th November 2016 4 11 19 21 26 39 22
Saturday 12th November 2016 2 4 7 11 12 39 44
Friday 11th November 2016 3 21 22 27 30 37 33
Thursday 10th November 2016 4 7 14 16 18 44 46
Wednesday 9th November 2016 2 10 11 32 33 41 24
Tuesday 8th November 2016 5 21 33 36 38 47 10
Monday 7th November 2016 4 28 33 38 39 41 43
Sunday 6th November 2016 18 19 40 42 48 49 38
Saturday 5th November 2016 12 14 18 20 29 42 38
Friday 4th November 2016 3 5 9 14 17 40 7
Thursday 3rd November 2016 4 11 19 22 34 38 48
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 5 10 24 28 36 39 47
Tuesday 1st November 2016 2 5 6 42 44 45 9
Monday 31st October 2016 8 16 17 24 35 42 18
Sunday 30th October 2016 16 29 34 35 44 48 6
Saturday 29th October 2016 5 20 27 28 39 42 36
Friday 28th October 2016 4 5 9 23 35 43 44
Thursday 27th October 2016 15 28 35 42 45 49 36
Wednesday 26th October 2016 10 14 15 35 44 46 17
Tuesday 25th October 2016 1 12 13 17 30 46 38
Monday 24th October 2016 1 7 11 19 22 47 35
Sunday 23rd October 2016 3 8 16 23 37 41 31
Saturday 22nd October 2016 6 9 22 23 32 41 8
Friday 21st October 2016 1 2 10 14 16 42 43
Thursday 20th October 2016 12 13 14 30 35 46 9
Wednesday 19th October 2016 11 12 23 25 30 48 27
Tuesday 18th October 2016 1 10 14 21 42 48 6
Monday 17th October 2016 6 15 18 25 38 42 17
Sunday 16th October 2016 16 17 20 25 41 47 35
Saturday 15th October 2016 8 16 20 28 42 43 4
Friday 14th October 2016 5 11 18 21 28 46 47
Thursday 13th October 2016 3 7 12 19 23 28 10
Wednesday 12th October 2016 29 34 35 38 42 49 4
Tuesday 11th October 2016 1 9 13 17 35 48 21
Monday 10th October 2016 2 11 13 15 27 28 10
Sunday 9th October 2016 4 11 22 27 46 47 20
Saturday 8th October 2016 7 10 11 14 20 34 37
Friday 7th October 2016 2 17 23 34 40 46 13
Thursday 6th October 2016 3 9 10 25 38 47 33
Wednesday 5th October 2016 16 25 26 36 37 39 1
Tuesday 4th October 2016 14 21 35 40 44 49 31
Monday 3rd October 2016 3 17 24 34 45 49 18
Sunday 2nd October 2016 5 7 12 21 27 29 16
Saturday 1st October 2016 1 2 11 27 31 32 39
Friday 30th September 2016 13 15 42 45 47 48 35
Thursday 29th September 2016 16 26 29 33 41 43 17
Wednesday 28th September 2016 6 12 13 22 32 40 3
Tuesday 27th September 2016 7 20 24 30 36 46 34
Monday 26th September 2016 8 12 21 30 31 46 34
Sunday 25th September 2016 8 11 12 16 22 26 25
Saturday 24th September 2016 9 17 19 23 42 43 18
Friday 23rd September 2016 4 6 8 39 45 46 44
Thursday 22nd September 2016 9 12 15 17 29 48 8
Wednesday 21st September 2016 7 11 24 35 39 48 31
Tuesday 20th September 2016 10 26 37 38 43 45 42
Monday 19th September 2016 10 14 23 26 31 34 42
Sunday 18th September 2016 3 30 36 41 43 44 48
Saturday 17th September 2016 4 8 14 27 42 43 35
Friday 16th September 2016 5 11 12 17 30 43 7
Thursday 15th September 2016 2 18 25 39 43 49 4
Wednesday 14th September 2016 7 35 36 40 43 46 49
Tuesday 13th September 2016 16 18 22 27 33 38 4
Monday 12th September 2016 16 33 34 35 40 41 25
Sunday 11th September 2016 5 7 12 21 28 40 36
Saturday 10th September 2016 12 16 21 38 41 49 22
Friday 9th September 2016 3 7 17 29 37 40 35
Thursday 8th September 2016 27 29 35 44 47 49 12
Wednesday 7th September 2016 2 8 9 20 24 34 39
Tuesday 6th September 2016 22 23 24 28 30 40 48
Monday 5th September 2016 7 24 29 35 36 48 28
Sunday 4th September 2016 4 22 23 28 31 38 36
Saturday 3rd September 2016 1 5 16 19 28 43 7
Friday 2nd September 2016 22 23 26 33 35 45 2
Thursday 1st September 2016 3 14 16 27 30 41 36
Wednesday 31st August 2016 11 12 25 38 42 46 26
Tuesday 30th August 2016 10 18 23 36 44 49 9
Monday 29th August 2016 3 5 18 38 46 47 12
Sunday 28th August 2016 5 11 15 26 44 47 22
Saturday 27th August 2016 2 9 10 24 26 33 3
Friday 26th August 2016 16 18 23 24 37 47 43
Thursday 25th August 2016 6 10 23 28 33 35 32
Wednesday 24th August 2016 14 23 29 34 35 44 13
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 6 22 24 41 42 43 44
Monday 22nd August 2016 9 12 24 34 39 42 14
Sunday 21st August 2016 11 13 18 20 29 49 16
Saturday 20th August 2016 3 13 19 21 38 42 28
Friday 19th August 2016 9 17 19 28 43 45 5
Thursday 18th August 2016 8 23 27 33 44 47 48
Wednesday 17th August 2016 14 21 28 34 36 47 22
Tuesday 16th August 2016 8 14 38 41 44 47 20
Monday 15th August 2016 2 4 22 25 28 47 46
Sunday 14th August 2016 13 17 23 27 33 40 20
Saturday 13th August 2016 7 15 22 30 33 46 8
Friday 12th August 2016 9 14 27 28 34 47 20
Thursday 11th August 2016 3 26 36 45 48 49 16
Wednesday 10th August 2016 19 29 43 45 46 48 33
Tuesday 9th August 2016 9 15 18 19 20 22 13
Monday 8th August 2016 23 27 31 40 46 47 1
Sunday 7th August 2016 11 17 21 22 45 47 34
Saturday 6th August 2016 2 6 20 21 22 40 5
Friday 5th August 2016 6 11 12 25 30 45 34
Thursday 4th August 2016 2 16 20 26 37 48 36
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 1 18 29 36 41 48 44
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 2 3 11 17 27 49 6
Monday 1st August 2016 13 21 30 38 40 46 22
Sunday 31st July 2016 1 23 32 35 42 45 37
Saturday 30th July 2016 7 19 22 23 31 48 10
Friday 29th July 2016 5 6 11 16 36 47 12
Thursday 28th July 2016 4 5 17 19 39 46 7
Wednesday 27th July 2016 2 7 9 31 33 46 3
Tuesday 26th July 2016 22 28 35 36 37 39 41
Monday 25th July 2016 18 25 31 38 42 48 41
Sunday 24th July 2016 2 6 34 42 43 47 28
Saturday 23rd July 2016 15 16 35 39 41 43 36
Friday 22nd July 2016 3 10 21 36 37 40 49
Thursday 21st July 2016 1 18 22 26 34 36 45
Wednesday 20th July 2016 1 11 26 27 42 44 17
Tuesday 19th July 2016 8 9 14 21 34 44 23
Monday 18th July 2016 10 12 17 21 23 34 27
Sunday 17th July 2016 12 14 29 31 32 33 40
Saturday 16th July 2016 5 11 16 24 46 49 6
Friday 15th July 2016 5 13 18 27 35 43 30
Thursday 14th July 2016 3 4 27 41 43 44 23
Wednesday 13th July 2016 10 19 23 25 32 38 46
Tuesday 12th July 2016 9 25 26 27 34 45 21
Monday 11th July 2016 10 21 22 23 34 42 28
Sunday 10th July 2016 3 11 14 18 43 49 20
Saturday 9th July 2016 1 2 3 14 19 25 38
Friday 8th July 2016 9 17 25 32 34 37 19
Thursday 7th July 2016 8 10 19 22 34 45 39
Wednesday 6th July 2016 4 12 17 38 40 44 43
Tuesday 5th July 2016 11 16 36 41 44 47 31
Monday 4th July 2016 14 16 26 29 36 47 42
Sunday 3rd July 2016 15 16 18 34 36 40 47
Saturday 2nd July 2016 25 27 28 33 34 45 36
Friday 1st July 2016 10 19 20 24 35 45 38
Thursday 30th June 2016 2 8 11 26 30 32 36
Wednesday 29th June 2016 16 19 28 39 43 46 6
Tuesday 28th June 2016 2 12 13 26 37 38 43
Monday 27th June 2016 11 14 15 19 35 46 25
Sunday 26th June 2016 6 19 26 37 39 45 47
Saturday 25th June 2016 15 16 27 32 33 38 37
Friday 24th June 2016 10 12 17 22 40 46 3
Thursday 23rd June 2016 13 18 29 31 35 36 23
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 10 17 18 21 45 48 26
Tuesday 21st June 2016 9 25 39 40 46 47 49
Monday 20th June 2016 3 4 12 13 14 40 39
Sunday 19th June 2016 5 6 15 41 45 49 38
Saturday 18th June 2016 1 8 12 19 29 35 13
Friday 17th June 2016 17 19 31 32 43 45 5
Thursday 16th June 2016 6 9 14 35 41 45 13
Wednesday 15th June 2016 15 19 23 38 39 43 13
Tuesday 14th June 2016 9 10 29 32 39 49 44
Monday 13th June 2016 3 28 31 39 40 49 47
Sunday 12th June 2016 13 14 31 35 44 47 29
Saturday 11th June 2016 1 12 26 28 44 45 14
Friday 10th June 2016 6 16 19 32 33 42 21
Thursday 9th June 2016 1 9 23 29 39 46 37
Wednesday 8th June 2016 19 26 31 32 40 43 18
Tuesday 7th June 2016 1 13 28 29 35 47 18
Monday 6th June 2016 1 2 12 32 35 36 3
Sunday 5th June 2016 9 11 12 13 17 35 44
Saturday 4th June 2016 4 31 34 36 42 44 26
Friday 3rd June 2016 18 22 30 42 44 48 12
Thursday 2nd June 2016 1 4 11 17 28 41 30
Wednesday 1st June 2016 2 5 7 12 24 44 40
Tuesday 31st May 2016 1 9 18 26 41 48 6
Monday 30th May 2016 14 19 21 24 29 47 25
Sunday 29th May 2016 14 16 30 31 48 49 34
Saturday 28th May 2016 5 6 7 15 27 49 25
Friday 27th May 2016 9 11 19 29 33 48 18
Thursday 26th May 2016 14 18 27 34 38 45 28
Wednesday 25th May 2016 13 18 30 33 36 42 25
Tuesday 24th May 2016 3 4 15 17 45 46 8
Monday 23rd May 2016 9 23 32 41 44 48 33
Sunday 22nd May 2016 11 14 15 17 35 45 1
Saturday 21st May 2016 4 6 16 24 36 48 28
Friday 20th May 2016 1 5 6 22 34 41 18
Thursday 19th May 2016 3 7 13 29 37 48 47
Wednesday 18th May 2016 14 17 42 45 48 49 11
Tuesday 17th May 2016 5 22 27 36 43 49 6
Monday 16th May 2016 18 30 33 37 44 48 15
Sunday 15th May 2016 5 7 21 42 43 45 31
Saturday 14th May 2016 10 12 18 34 39 49 40
Friday 13th May 2016 7 31 32 33 45 46 44
Thursday 12th May 2016 1 2 10 12 33 48 30
Wednesday 11th May 2016 3 11 15 27 30 44 19
Tuesday 10th May 2016 23 26 29 30 38 43 3
Monday 9th May 2016 11 15 25 27 37 49 28
Sunday 8th May 2016 16 23 27 34 40 49 5
Saturday 7th May 2016 6 7 15 29 38 43 36
Friday 6th May 2016 5 9 11 16 35 41 39
Thursday 5th May 2016 1 13 20 28 35 43 39
Wednesday 4th May 2016 6 17 19 24 33 38 31
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 3 5 19 33 38 45 49
Monday 2nd May 2016 7 10 15 24 33 34 2
Sunday 1st May 2016 8 9 12 13 32 34 1
Saturday 30th April 2016 10 11 13 29 41 46 21
Friday 29th April 2016 1 4 12 20 35 49 5
Thursday 28th April 2016 6 19 34 41 48 49 36
Wednesday 27th April 2016 2 3 15 35 39 42 27
Tuesday 26th April 2016 1 5 20 28 43 49 36
Monday 25th April 2016 22 29 45 46 47 48 41
Sunday 24th April 2016 6 19 21 22 46 49 10
Saturday 23rd April 2016 11 12 14 15 21 27 33
Friday 22nd April 2016 14 22 28 29 36 40 44
Thursday 21st April 2016 9 16 21 24 30 37 2
Wednesday 20th April 2016 7 10 19 31 40 43 32
Tuesday 19th April 2016 9 14 19 31 38 43 5
Monday 18th April 2016 13 21 24 27 36 40 46
Sunday 17th April 2016 1 12 16 19 22 44 7
Saturday 16th April 2016 13 15 32 40 48 49 10
Friday 15th April 2016 3 21 28 33 37 40 2
Thursday 14th April 2016 5 20 32 33 45 46 42
Wednesday 13th April 2016 4 5 9 22 45 47 26
Tuesday 12th April 2016 3 6 8 39 40 42 2
Monday 11th April 2016 1 2 26 29 32 46 40
Sunday 10th April 2016 4 9 29 35 36 41 7
Saturday 9th April 2016 5 11 17 26 36 40 7
Friday 8th April 2016 4 9 11 29 46 49 8
Thursday 7th April 2016 4 11 12 14 18 19 46
Wednesday 6th April 2016 7 19 21 23 28 49 18
Tuesday 5th April 2016 6 16 32 42 44 47 36
Monday 4th April 2016 18 26 30 37 38 44 7
Sunday 3rd April 2016 20 23 29 34 35 42 10
Saturday 2nd April 2016 1 5 21 24 29 36 3
Friday 1st April 2016 16 21 23 25 30 40 39
Thursday 31st March 2016 1 18 29 31 34 44 41
Wednesday 30th March 2016 3 20 22 29 33 34 19
Tuesday 29th March 2016 3 5 6 15 23 33 44
Monday 28th March 2016 3 4 14 24 39 45 7
Sunday 27th March 2016 1 5 18 25 26 39 27
Saturday 26th March 2016 17 19 29 31 33 49 35
Friday 25th March 2016 3 22 23 31 44 49 39
Thursday 24th March 2016 4 16 25 37 39 41 14
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 27 35 39 40 43 49 48
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 11 16 19 27 31 43 22
Monday 21st March 2016 5 9 15 22 26 45 34
Sunday 20th March 2016 13 15 19 34 42 46 35
Saturday 19th March 2016 21 27 30 36 39 46 4
Friday 18th March 2016 1 7 14 33 45 48 20
Thursday 17th March 2016 4 34 38 39 43 44 20
Wednesday 16th March 2016 10 15 35 44 47 48 6
Tuesday 15th March 2016 8 18 19 23 32 46 1
Monday 14th March 2016 3 25 33 41 43 46 7
Sunday 13th March 2016 23 31 37 40 44 49 29
Saturday 12th March 2016 3 7 28 37 46 47 17
Friday 11th March 2016 5 16 27 40 46 47 12
Thursday 10th March 2016 3 6 29 38 46 49 48
Wednesday 9th March 2016 5 14 17 24 27 38 47
Tuesday 8th March 2016 11 12 13 23 31 38 27
Monday 7th March 2016 10 11 17 18 22 26 15
Sunday 6th March 2016 4 17 21 23 25 42 43
Saturday 5th March 2016 4 17 18 22 36 42 8
Friday 4th March 2016 2 6 16 18 29 41 42
Thursday 3rd March 2016 6 16 21 35 45 46 43
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 8 16 28 33 36 39 29
Tuesday 1st March 2016 7 19 31 35 39 48 49
Monday 29th February 2016 8 17 20 24 30 47 27
Sunday 28th February 2016 4 7 10 17 33 36 2
Saturday 27th February 2016 6 7 24 27 29 40 3
Friday 26th February 2016 2 3 15 17 22 48 9
Thursday 25th February 2016 2 7 9 22 40 49 36
Wednesday 24th February 2016 2 15 22 31 41 42 3
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 13 20 25 31 35 43 4
Monday 22nd February 2016 1 6 13 16 31 45 41
Sunday 21st February 2016 21 26 27 37 43 45 25
Saturday 20th February 2016 22 28 32 37 43 49 1
Friday 19th February 2016 5 19 20 28 34 48 4
Thursday 18th February 2016 2 4 15 16 28 40 11
Wednesday 17th February 2016 6 11 12 15 40 43 4
Tuesday 16th February 2016 7 19 22 25 30 48 34
Monday 15th February 2016 3 4 15 16 25 29 41
Sunday 14th February 2016 9 12 31 33 34 36 32
Saturday 13th February 2016 5 12 14 18 30 40 49
Friday 12th February 2016 7 16 22 23 34 38 24
Thursday 11th February 2016 2 6 7 16 19 37 41
Wednesday 10th February 2016 3 19 24 27 28 38 1
Tuesday 9th February 2016 7 14 18 38 40 48 5
Monday 8th February 2016 4 8 16 30 36 40 7
Sunday 7th February 2016 10 26 29 41 45 49 40
Saturday 6th February 2016 8 19 20 22 23 39 5
Friday 5th February 2016 5 17 25 38 39 46 14
Thursday 4th February 2016 18 25 31 40 42 49 5
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 10 15 20 23 37 44 17
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 1 12 14 16 27 43 10
Monday 1st February 2016 1 3 15 24 26 48 4
Sunday 31st January 2016 6 15 29 37 44 48 13
Saturday 30th January 2016 3 7 18 24 41 44 6
Friday 29th January 2016 22 23 32 35 38 40 2
Thursday 28th January 2016 2 4 13 29 35 44 38
Wednesday 27th January 2016 1 5 30 41 42 43 6
Tuesday 26th January 2016 9 16 29 31 35 47 1
Monday 25th January 2016 6 15 22 26 37 41 10
Sunday 24th January 2016 8 9 13 16 21 22 10
Saturday 23rd January 2016 5 27 32 34 36 45 38
Friday 22nd January 2016 4 19 28 33 38 49 5
Thursday 21st January 2016 1 23 29 36 40 48 37
Tuesday 19th January 2016 1 2 5 16 18 27 25
Monday 18th January 2016 12 13 15 17 32 46 22
Sunday 17th January 2016 18 29 37 41 42 45 4
Saturday 16th January 2016 14 18 26 39 41 42 21
Friday 15th January 2016 5 7 23 26 37 48 29
Thursday 14th January 2016 1 5 21 25 27 45 49
Wednesday 13th January 2016 15 26 29 32 33 45 12
Tuesday 12th January 2016 14 29 30 31 35 43 1
Monday 11th January 2016 2 14 24 35 46 48 42
Sunday 10th January 2016 1 6 8 9 40 46 28
Saturday 9th January 2016 5 14 15 31 44 47 35
Friday 8th January 2016 10 12 23 29 33 40 11
Thursday 7th January 2016 14 18 26 39 43 44 25
Wednesday 6th January 2016 8 15 18 31 32 46 5
Tuesday 5th January 2016 1 14 18 33 39 41 3
Monday 4th January 2016 18 31 32 37 42 43 48
Sunday 3rd January 2016 3 27 29 34 43 45 32
Saturday 2nd January 2016 17 21 24 27 34 39 12
Friday 1st January 2016 5 18 32 35 41 45 19