Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2012 Of Year

Monday 31st December 2012 5 20 38 44 46 48 13
Sunday 30th December 2012 13 14 15 25 26 34 6
Saturday 29th December 2012 22 29 30 38 39 46 19
Friday 28th December 2012 4 12 17 18 21 39 8
Thursday 27th December 2012 8 19 21 22 23 35 30
Wednesday 26th December 2012 2 17 20 35 39 44 33
Monday 24th December 2012 7 14 15 17 42 48 25
Sunday 23rd December 2012 3 7 16 30 36 48 27
Saturday 22nd December 2012 5 13 17 33 41 48 34
Friday 21st December 2012 3 10 14 20 33 37 31
Thursday 20th December 2012 24 28 32 34 39 44 25
Wednesday 19th December 2012 17 24 25 32 40 46 22
Tuesday 18th December 2012 5 12 16 19 22 32 46
Monday 17th December 2012 9 16 19 34 37 43 33
Sunday 16th December 2012 2 5 24 29 30 35 14
Saturday 15th December 2012 6 7 11 15 24 37 22
Friday 14th December 2012 3 6 9 21 38 42 2
Thursday 13th December 2012 5 17 36 37 41 42 38
Wednesday 12th December 2012 7 25 31 41 42 45 20
Tuesday 11th December 2012 5 6 13 15 38 46 37
Monday 10th December 2012 1 6 13 26 32 36 10
Sunday 9th December 2012 1 3 15 24 41 45 20
Saturday 8th December 2012 6 15 23 42 46 47 7
Friday 7th December 2012 1 3 7 13 18 38 6
Thursday 6th December 2012 3 4 7 8 9 19 18
Wednesday 5th December 2012 4 9 22 35 37 43 21
Tuesday 4th December 2012 20 28 29 38 42 46 27
Monday 3rd December 2012 4 20 32 35 38 49 46
Sunday 2nd December 2012 6 8 22 29 42 45 14
Saturday 1st December 2012 11 15 16 22 44 46 13
Friday 30th November 2012 3 11 16 18 24 43 17
Thursday 29th November 2012 10 12 15 22 26 34 36
Wednesday 28th November 2012 4 8 11 22 33 48 20
Tuesday 27th November 2012 2 5 25 32 39 40 10
Monday 26th November 2012 5 9 14 17 22 46 1
Sunday 25th November 2012 5 6 8 17 22 39 12
Saturday 24th November 2012 8 9 12 29 31 42 26
Friday 23rd November 2012 3 12 20 28 42 44 16
Thursday 22nd November 2012 4 9 30 31 34 38 33
Wednesday 21st November 2012 1 9 17 23 27 34 16
Tuesday 20th November 2012 1 2 12 30 40 49 31
Monday 19th November 2012 6 8 11 17 28 35 48
Sunday 18th November 2012 3 6 14 38 39 44 31
Saturday 17th November 2012 4 5 35 42 43 49 47
Friday 16th November 2012 23 25 29 34 42 48 32
Thursday 15th November 2012 2 6 8 27 46 47 9
Wednesday 14th November 2012 3 14 20 21 36 47 48
Tuesday 13th November 2012 15 17 21 33 35 48 39
Monday 12th November 2012 11 29 33 39 43 46 45
Sunday 11th November 2012 1 6 10 26 36 37 45
Saturday 10th November 2012 3 6 12 24 29 37 35
Friday 9th November 2012 9 10 17 20 23 43 11
Thursday 8th November 2012 7 21 27 34 39 42 46
Wednesday 7th November 2012 13 24 36 38 41 43 21
Tuesday 6th November 2012 1 5 29 35 40 44 31
Monday 5th November 2012 15 32 35 38 46 47 2
Sunday 4th November 2012 17 26 29 39 45 47 31
Saturday 3rd November 2012 9 17 26 34 37 45 6
Friday 2nd November 2012 12 19 39 43 47 49 5
Thursday 1st November 2012 23 25 26 27 29 39 43
Wednesday 31st October 2012 16 22 25 29 31 33 37
Tuesday 30th October 2012 4 6 8 16 36 44 32
Monday 29th October 2012 5 9 11 12 21 27 38
Sunday 28th October 2012 10 22 33 43 45 47 1
Saturday 27th October 2012 1 15 20 30 39 41 27
Friday 26th October 2012 9 12 33 36 43 49 5
Thursday 25th October 2012 17 22 23 25 43 49 28
Wednesday 24th October 2012 16 22 25 41 45 47 23
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 2 22 26 36 37 48 24
Monday 22nd October 2012 7 15 26 37 42 48 1
Sunday 21st October 2012 3 12 13 31 37 38 43
Saturday 20th October 2012 2 7 19 20 24 39 23
Friday 19th October 2012 5 7 14 16 30 45 17
Thursday 18th October 2012 8 26 29 39 44 46 34
Wednesday 17th October 2012 3 7 9 30 40 44 18
Tuesday 16th October 2012 7 14 22 25 26 45 2
Monday 15th October 2012 3 15 19 24 30 46 38
Sunday 14th October 2012 10 13 16 21 23 38 4
Saturday 13th October 2012 1 13 17 21 40 43 47
Friday 12th October 2012 1 25 27 37 46 49 39
Thursday 11th October 2012 7 10 15 18 30 34 38
Wednesday 10th October 2012 15 34 44 47 48 49 24
Tuesday 9th October 2012 8 10 13 19 21 38 46
Monday 8th October 2012 2 4 11 33 36 39 41
Sunday 7th October 2012 9 15 22 28 35 38 39
Saturday 6th October 2012 7 13 15 25 26 40 22
Friday 5th October 2012 21 29 32 35 40 41 19
Thursday 4th October 2012 8 9 15 19 34 41 20
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 2 5 8 12 33 35 31
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 11 12 15 41 47 49 6
Monday 1st October 2012 15 16 26 32 42 48 7
Sunday 30th September 2012 2 7 19 20 24 44 17
Saturday 29th September 2012 1 5 8 29 37 48 49
Friday 28th September 2012 12 14 15 22 32 38 1
Thursday 27th September 2012 7 16 24 34 43 47 45
Wednesday 26th September 2012 3 7 13 18 37 42 41
Tuesday 25th September 2012 25 32 35 36 38 40 8
Monday 24th September 2012 1 4 6 23 35 48 2
Sunday 23rd September 2012 26 36 40 41 43 49 8
Saturday 22nd September 2012 2 6 10 13 31 38 43
Friday 21st September 2012 4 17 20 29 38 43 21
Thursday 20th September 2012 1 2 7 19 33 44 18
Wednesday 19th September 2012 1 17 18 34 35 39 31
Tuesday 18th September 2012 5 10 16 25 29 39 32
Monday 17th September 2012 1 5 12 35 46 48 32
Sunday 16th September 2012 5 14 22 24 25 36 47
Saturday 15th September 2012 11 13 23 29 33 49 10
Friday 14th September 2012 6 8 17 20 21 44 23
Thursday 13th September 2012 1 8 27 29 33 48 35
Wednesday 12th September 2012 5 31 34 36 41 43 49
Tuesday 11th September 2012 10 28 29 34 35 49 46
Monday 10th September 2012 19 21 23 26 28 37 6
Sunday 9th September 2012 30 38 39 46 47 48 9
Saturday 8th September 2012 4 9 17 37 44 47 35
Friday 7th September 2012 2 3 32 34 45 46 30
Thursday 6th September 2012 33 35 37 39 42 47 48
Wednesday 5th September 2012 18 28 29 31 33 43 8
Tuesday 4th September 2012 2 5 24 29 33 41 47
Monday 3rd September 2012 3 8 9 15 23 44 18
Sunday 2nd September 2012 1 4 6 14 18 25 24
Saturday 1st September 2012 15 21 38 39 42 43 19
Friday 31st August 2012 4 6 11 20 27 41 2
Thursday 30th August 2012 4 7 17 28 41 48 9
Wednesday 29th August 2012 4 10 20 27 30 43 34
Tuesday 28th August 2012 14 16 28 36 41 44 43
Monday 27th August 2012 1 4 5 23 28 43 48
Sunday 26th August 2012 3 5 18 31 37 44 27
Saturday 25th August 2012 5 21 31 32 35 46 44
Friday 24th August 2012 6 17 21 30 33 48 46
Thursday 23rd August 2012 25 34 38 39 45 48 11
Wednesday 22nd August 2012 2 8 15 20 24 31 4
Tuesday 21st August 2012 6 9 24 31 33 45 3
Monday 20th August 2012 26 29 37 39 44 46 18
Sunday 19th August 2012 8 19 20 26 39 47 38
Saturday 18th August 2012 8 18 20 21 22 47 49
Friday 17th August 2012 2 3 12 13 16 42 40
Thursday 16th August 2012 4 9 11 20 31 43 45
Wednesday 15th August 2012 3 8 28 38 44 45 21
Tuesday 14th August 2012 7 21 29 30 32 37 3
Monday 13th August 2012 6 7 16 17 24 34 47
Sunday 12th August 2012 9 10 27 33 35 45 37
Saturday 11th August 2012 5 21 31 40 44 49 27
Friday 10th August 2012 4 17 22 23 29 45 30
Thursday 9th August 2012 6 18 25 28 34 40 22
Wednesday 8th August 2012 1 16 21 40 42 45 34
Tuesday 7th August 2012 11 21 24 25 33 39 35
Monday 6th August 2012 8 11 27 33 38 45 15
Sunday 5th August 2012 15 21 27 34 39 49 5
Saturday 4th August 2012 8 11 27 37 38 44 43
Friday 3rd August 2012 21 37 41 44 48 49 47
Thursday 2nd August 2012 4 21 29 30 33 46 48
Wednesday 1st August 2012 9 17 24 28 41 48 11
Tuesday 31st July 2012 4 20 30 37 42 43 9
Monday 30th July 2012 10 12 14 21 25 44 9
Sunday 29th July 2012 9 19 22 24 39 43 16
Saturday 28th July 2012 15 16 22 24 31 42 36
Friday 27th July 2012 3 13 18 20 33 37 22
Thursday 26th July 2012 16 19 29 32 35 45 40
Wednesday 25th July 2012 6 11 20 29 30 43 36
Tuesday 24th July 2012 1 13 32 36 37 46 5
Monday 23rd July 2012 12 22 23 36 42 47 25
Sunday 22nd July 2012 23 30 34 44 47 49 31
Saturday 21st July 2012 1 4 13 25 27 45 23
Friday 20th July 2012 2 23 27 32 35 42 31
Thursday 19th July 2012 1 2 20 26 38 43 25
Wednesday 18th July 2012 11 21 35 37 44 49 8
Tuesday 17th July 2012 5 15 30 34 40 42 9
Monday 16th July 2012 3 22 28 33 39 40 8
Sunday 15th July 2012 1 2 16 17 37 48 24
Saturday 14th July 2012 12 13 15 23 29 30 10
Friday 13th July 2012 1 2 3 4 8 20 11
Thursday 12th July 2012 2 10 20 24 31 46 3
Wednesday 11th July 2012 3 4 11 31 36 39 14
Tuesday 10th July 2012 10 11 16 21 24 42 15
Monday 9th July 2012 2 17 19 25 29 31 3
Sunday 8th July 2012 17 22 36 38 39 46 5
Saturday 7th July 2012 8 9 11 14 15 29 26
Friday 6th July 2012 1 4 10 21 30 43 24
Thursday 5th July 2012 5 9 16 29 31 44 17
Wednesday 4th July 2012 1 23 40 41 42 47 26
Tuesday 3rd July 2012 14 15 23 33 35 40 12
Monday 2nd July 2012 13 14 27 32 40 47 20
Sunday 1st July 2012 8 12 17 19 31 37 6
Saturday 30th June 2012 6 10 14 21 34 45 31
Friday 29th June 2012 10 11 12 24 37 44 31
Thursday 28th June 2012 2 12 16 20 38 49 37
Wednesday 27th June 2012 6 9 13 31 38 46 12
Tuesday 26th June 2012 16 17 22 28 43 48 10
Monday 25th June 2012 12 13 22 28 44 45 8
Sunday 24th June 2012 6 23 34 35 36 48 45
Saturday 23rd June 2012 1 3 6 11 22 38 13
Friday 22nd June 2012 4 12 16 19 27 44 39
Thursday 21st June 2012 11 13 36 38 42 43 28
Wednesday 20th June 2012 3 7 21 37 43 49 6
Tuesday 19th June 2012 3 6 12 15 29 49 43
Monday 18th June 2012 1 13 17 18 20 31 39
Sunday 17th June 2012 2 19 27 30 42 49 29
Saturday 16th June 2012 21 27 31 41 43 45 19
Friday 15th June 2012 13 26 31 34 35 48 47
Thursday 14th June 2012 1 5 28 29 33 42 15
Wednesday 13th June 2012 5 20 25 32 36 37 22
Tuesday 12th June 2012 3 6 28 31 32 43 30
Monday 11th June 2012 9 24 31 35 36 39 14
Sunday 10th June 2012 2 4 17 23 28 48 25
Saturday 9th June 2012 9 10 11 14 29 39 34
Friday 8th June 2012 3 4 11 12 29 32 20
Thursday 7th June 2012 4 11 21 33 48 49 30
Wednesday 6th June 2012 4 11 12 23 28 43 47
Tuesday 5th June 2012 3 11 17 25 37 39 19
Monday 4th June 2012 3 28 39 40 43 45 6
Sunday 3rd June 2012 5 23 26 29 35 36 32
Saturday 2nd June 2012 4 12 15 30 35 45 5
Friday 1st June 2012 13 20 21 26 31 46 9
Thursday 31st May 2012 10 28 30 42 44 45 22
Wednesday 30th May 2012 13 20 27 31 42 45 46
Tuesday 29th May 2012 3 10 13 16 26 40 19
Monday 28th May 2012 19 25 29 42 43 49 41
Sunday 27th May 2012 7 12 13 23 37 39 5
Saturday 26th May 2012 1 9 20 26 29 34 39
Friday 25th May 2012 6 15 18 21 25 34 4
Thursday 24th May 2012 1 6 25 30 39 43 10
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 9 10 21 35 43 49 13
Tuesday 22nd May 2012 13 19 30 31 38 42 15
Monday 21st May 2012 2 7 10 22 26 32 27
Sunday 20th May 2012 6 8 26 29 32 33 25
Saturday 19th May 2012 4 14 17 20 27 32 28
Friday 18th May 2012 4 7 16 24 33 40 20
Thursday 17th May 2012 1 3 31 37 39 43 13
Wednesday 16th May 2012 4 7 22 29 39 49 31
Tuesday 15th May 2012 5 9 11 24 27 28 22
Monday 14th May 2012 2 6 7 19 21 39 17
Sunday 13th May 2012 3 5 14 28 33 37 40
Saturday 12th May 2012 13 23 33 34 41 48 37
Friday 11th May 2012 5 6 24 34 36 39 2
Thursday 10th May 2012 3 14 19 25 39 44 47
Wednesday 9th May 2012 4 5 15 29 35 48 31
Tuesday 8th May 2012 14 18 20 21 33 38 48
Monday 7th May 2012 8 9 16 18 36 48 28
Sunday 6th May 2012 3 7 8 22 32 39 5
Saturday 5th May 2012 9 24 25 31 33 49 26
Friday 4th May 2012 2 8 23 24 46 49 34
Thursday 3rd May 2012 6 13 15 22 24 44 39
Wednesday 2nd May 2012 5 23 24 30 38 44 33
Tuesday 1st May 2012 6 11 13 30 33 40 16
Monday 30th April 2012 12 13 30 39 43 46 3
Sunday 29th April 2012 8 19 22 26 34 42 49
Saturday 28th April 2012 9 14 17 25 44 46 4
Friday 27th April 2012 14 15 19 24 30 31 26
Thursday 26th April 2012 6 20 23 35 42 43 47
Wednesday 25th April 2012 2 10 24 25 42 45 35
Tuesday 24th April 2012 11 12 20 26 35 47 43
Monday 23rd April 2012 21 32 40 41 44 47 9
Sunday 22nd April 2012 1 3 10 25 39 40 6
Saturday 21st April 2012 14 15 23 28 31 43 48
Friday 20th April 2012 10 28 36 39 43 46 32
Thursday 19th April 2012 4 5 16 32 33 36 26
Wednesday 18th April 2012 8 18 28 33 37 44 32
Tuesday 17th April 2012 1 12 24 28 38 41 8
Monday 16th April 2012 9 10 19 30 31 43 28
Sunday 15th April 2012 4 6 8 10 11 24 14
Saturday 14th April 2012 3 8 12 21 35 37 13
Friday 13th April 2012 3 4 7 13 16 41 5
Thursday 12th April 2012 1 8 11 22 31 37 25
Wednesday 11th April 2012 1 5 19 24 25 28 34
Tuesday 10th April 2012 20 21 32 33 42 47 2
Monday 9th April 2012 1 4 37 44 47 49 16
Sunday 8th April 2012 8 9 13 21 38 43 44
Saturday 7th April 2012 6 8 29 31 37 44 34
Friday 6th April 2012 2 25 27 32 40 47 29
Thursday 5th April 2012 5 17 26 45 48 49 36
Wednesday 4th April 2012 6 15 19 25 26 32 16
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 14 32 41 42 45 49 7
Monday 2nd April 2012 9 25 31 32 36 40 37
Sunday 1st April 2012 18 25 27 29 37 40 21
Saturday 31st March 2012 6 27 30 42 43 49 11
Friday 30th March 2012 5 22 29 37 42 43 6
Thursday 29th March 2012 7 10 15 18 25 38 32
Wednesday 28th March 2012 3 17 28 31 46 49 44
Tuesday 27th March 2012 11 16 17 23 26 30 9
Monday 26th March 2012 7 14 18 29 39 41 25
Sunday 25th March 2012 5 19 21 31 35 38 4
Saturday 24th March 2012 2 13 28 29 34 49 47
Friday 23rd March 2012 1 4 35 45 46 49 8
Thursday 22nd March 2012 5 8 10 18 22 26 40
Wednesday 21st March 2012 9 13 22 29 31 36 4
Tuesday 20th March 2012 11 29 36 42 47 49 22
Monday 19th March 2012 5 13 18 31 41 49 12
Sunday 18th March 2012 9 29 30 37 40 45 33
Saturday 17th March 2012 22 25 29 38 40 45 41
Friday 16th March 2012 4 13 21 41 42 45 19
Thursday 15th March 2012 19 21 32 34 46 48 17
Wednesday 14th March 2012 14 15 27 28 37 40 26
Tuesday 13th March 2012 26 39 41 42 45 46 1
Monday 12th March 2012 4 24 29 35 37 44 27
Sunday 11th March 2012 12 27 28 37 40 47 24
Saturday 10th March 2012 4 7 19 24 31 48 18
Friday 9th March 2012 1 8 16 18 26 43 14
Thursday 8th March 2012 1 3 19 30 34 46 27
Wednesday 7th March 2012 8 11 15 28 33 42 30
Tuesday 6th March 2012 12 18 22 31 32 46 23
Monday 5th March 2012 1 13 14 22 23 31 4
Sunday 4th March 2012 7 8 10 32 33 42 22
Saturday 3rd March 2012 2 7 13 20 25 41 6
Friday 2nd March 2012 2 11 14 19 23 37 20
Thursday 1st March 2012 16 20 39 40 47 48 32
Wednesday 29th February 2012 2 6 20 31 41 44 1
Tuesday 28th February 2012 6 21 29 38 40 43 25
Monday 27th February 2012 11 12 22 36 48 49 41
Sunday 26th February 2012 3 5 9 13 30 47 1
Saturday 25th February 2012 6 23 32 38 44 46 22
Friday 24th February 2012 15 16 26 38 48 49 20
Thursday 23rd February 2012 3 7 9 17 33 39 23
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 5 8 10 14 39 49 32
Tuesday 21st February 2012 6 30 32 33 37 44 20
Monday 20th February 2012 15 18 28 30 33 41 2
Sunday 19th February 2012 6 15 16 25 26 33 20
Saturday 18th February 2012 7 12 16 22 38 47 4
Friday 17th February 2012 4 10 15 17 18 20 45
Thursday 16th February 2012 13 15 29 33 36 38 45
Wednesday 15th February 2012 1 8 10 20 27 30 41
Tuesday 14th February 2012 2 3 18 19 22 36 29
Monday 13th February 2012 1 7 22 25 26 41 10
Sunday 12th February 2012 18 21 24 25 45 46 1
Saturday 11th February 2012 9 10 11 27 39 49 24
Friday 10th February 2012 12 18 20 26 32 38 4
Thursday 9th February 2012 3 6 8 21 32 41 47
Wednesday 8th February 2012 2 11 13 34 44 46 3
Tuesday 7th February 2012 26 27 35 36 39 42 34
Monday 6th February 2012 3 7 16 26 27 36 20
Sunday 5th February 2012 2 5 13 14 27 46 42
Saturday 4th February 2012 2 29 31 37 38 45 41
Friday 3rd February 2012 3 9 26 33 40 43 47
Thursday 2nd February 2012 13 32 33 34 36 40 30
Wednesday 1st February 2012 7 11 22 30 32 46 49
Tuesday 31st January 2012 5 19 20 23 29 48 17
Monday 30th January 2012 3 6 14 26 28 43 17
Sunday 29th January 2012 2 3 7 8 34 41 37
Saturday 28th January 2012 15 36 38 41 43 46 45
Friday 27th January 2012 6 16 26 28 34 43 38
Thursday 26th January 2012 4 7 15 24 33 34 28
Wednesday 25th January 2012 1 16 18 38 44 47 33
Tuesday 24th January 2012 7 9 11 21 32 49 40
Monday 23rd January 2012 2 14 20 28 31 39 7
Sunday 22nd January 2012 24 32 36 38 48 49 14
Saturday 21st January 2012 4 19 21 22 43 47 30
Friday 20th January 2012 3 4 20 27 28 47 21
Thursday 19th January 2012 3 10 24 30 39 47 25
Wednesday 18th January 2012 16 28 34 38 43 47 20
Tuesday 17th January 2012 18 20 22 27 34 38 46
Monday 16th January 2012 7 11 14 28 34 41 3
Sunday 15th January 2012 22 26 27 37 40 44 38
Saturday 14th January 2012 10 16 19 23 28 47 20
Friday 13th January 2012 20 32 42 43 44 47 11
Thursday 12th January 2012 12 18 19 33 36 47 48
Wednesday 11th January 2012 11 21 25 27 35 47 8
Tuesday 10th January 2012 26 30 34 35 39 46 45
Monday 9th January 2012 5 22 30 34 35 43 9
Sunday 8th January 2012 3 4 5 17 24 33 8
Saturday 7th January 2012 11 12 13 16 29 38 3
Friday 6th January 2012 20 21 39 44 46 48 14
Thursday 5th January 2012 7 31 34 38 45 48 33
Wednesday 4th January 2012 14 20 25 42 47 49 18
Tuesday 3rd January 2012 2 22 23 27 31 43 3
Monday 2nd January 2012 17 18 21 33 40 49 5
Sunday 1st January 2012 16 25 27 31 32 47 7