Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2006 Of Year

Sunday 31st December 2006 7 15 24 25 33 40 5
Saturday 30th December 2006 11 12 20 26 30 43 7
Friday 29th December 2006 2 17 25 40 46 47 36
Thursday 28th December 2006 12 13 27 30 33 49 2
Wednesday 27th December 2006 11 20 21 30 40 45 44
Tuesday 26th December 2006 4 23 28 31 36 38 43
Saturday 23rd December 2006 5 6 17 39 40 41 12
Friday 22nd December 2006 1 15 21 25 31 41 13
Thursday 21st December 2006 1 3 9 10 11 25 30
Wednesday 20th December 2006 15 16 19 32 41 43 25
Tuesday 19th December 2006 3 8 18 42 44 47 49
Monday 18th December 2006 9 10 23 36 40 45 20
Sunday 17th December 2006 1 4 23 28 35 48 17
Saturday 16th December 2006 3 4 11 29 44 47 2
Friday 15th December 2006 9 30 32 33 44 45 28
Thursday 14th December 2006 2 16 17 26 28 30 32
Wednesday 13th December 2006 7 9 18 19 29 45 27
Tuesday 12th December 2006 13 20 30 40 45 46 42
Monday 11th December 2006 7 12 15 19 30 34 40
Sunday 10th December 2006 6 15 17 28 32 35 12
Saturday 9th December 2006 18 31 35 36 39 48 27
Friday 8th December 2006 12 13 20 29 34 41 8
Thursday 7th December 2006 6 18 19 27 34 35 37
Wednesday 6th December 2006 2 16 21 27 32 34 8
Tuesday 5th December 2006 11 13 18 33 34 49 15
Monday 4th December 2006 5 7 21 23 41 46 16
Sunday 3rd December 2006 8 14 25 34 37 44 13
Saturday 2nd December 2006 2 9 10 21 26 33 36
Friday 1st December 2006 8 11 12 40 41 48 31
Thursday 30th November 2006 11 21 25 34 37 43 19
Wednesday 29th November 2006 1 4 13 26 35 49 38
Tuesday 28th November 2006 2 18 32 36 44 46 14
Monday 27th November 2006 8 21 29 36 37 42 3
Sunday 26th November 2006 6 13 20 36 41 47 3
Saturday 25th November 2006 5 9 23 27 31 35 36
Friday 24th November 2006 3 4 7 20 47 49 10
Thursday 23rd November 2006 5 13 25 34 40 42 22
Wednesday 22nd November 2006 1 9 11 27 31 48 6
Tuesday 21st November 2006 11 12 24 25 43 47 33
Monday 20th November 2006 12 19 25 41 45 49 22
Sunday 19th November 2006 12 16 23 35 46 47 28
Saturday 18th November 2006 2 4 24 41 46 48 29
Friday 17th November 2006 12 13 28 31 35 43 10
Thursday 16th November 2006 2 14 19 24 39 44 1
Wednesday 15th November 2006 1 14 15 22 25 43 23
Tuesday 14th November 2006 5 6 20 21 34 44 8
Monday 13th November 2006 2 11 24 25 27 45 33
Sunday 12th November 2006 8 9 32 42 47 48 16
Saturday 11th November 2006 10 19 22 28 43 44 24
Friday 10th November 2006 2 3 11 18 24 42 43
Thursday 9th November 2006 23 25 27 30 33 48 14
Wednesday 8th November 2006 5 27 35 39 40 44 7
Tuesday 7th November 2006 19 21 24 29 43 44 25
Monday 6th November 2006 6 8 18 35 37 41 36
Sunday 5th November 2006 10 18 26 40 42 44 46
Saturday 4th November 2006 16 25 29 36 41 42 4
Friday 3rd November 2006 9 18 23 26 30 44 3
Thursday 2nd November 2006 9 19 22 24 39 45 23
Wednesday 1st November 2006 4 6 15 26 32 42 13
Tuesday 31st October 2006 14 21 29 35 37 41 47
Monday 30th October 2006 1 11 14 19 26 42 25
Sunday 29th October 2006 4 21 36 40 43 48 27
Saturday 28th October 2006 10 16 23 25 32 47 42
Friday 27th October 2006 1 5 6 31 39 43 7
Thursday 26th October 2006 13 16 30 43 44 49 6
Wednesday 25th October 2006 8 22 30 33 45 46 5
Tuesday 24th October 2006 1 14 18 23 32 39 19
Monday 23rd October 2006 13 14 16 37 39 47 35
Sunday 22nd October 2006 4 8 17 29 44 45 13
Saturday 21st October 2006 10 29 35 38 42 46 14
Friday 20th October 2006 12 27 31 35 37 38 17
Thursday 19th October 2006 16 28 32 35 46 47 6
Wednesday 18th October 2006 8 17 19 34 42 47 30
Tuesday 17th October 2006 7 21 22 23 38 44 8
Monday 16th October 2006 18 19 28 29 30 35 11
Sunday 15th October 2006 1 10 12 16 21 49 48
Saturday 14th October 2006 15 17 32 37 39 45 28
Friday 13th October 2006 1 13 19 33 35 40 18
Thursday 12th October 2006 2 11 20 23 24 38 46
Wednesday 11th October 2006 2 8 17 20 21 44 34
Tuesday 10th October 2006 13 23 24 32 35 37 19
Monday 9th October 2006 6 20 24 31 34 38 17
Sunday 8th October 2006 5 7 17 26 32 48 49
Saturday 7th October 2006 6 18 21 24 25 45 13
Friday 6th October 2006 16 23 28 34 41 43 7
Thursday 5th October 2006 2 11 14 20 26 36 4
Wednesday 4th October 2006 12 16 23 27 34 37 36
Tuesday 3rd October 2006 9 11 15 17 33 47 2
Monday 2nd October 2006 11 14 22 32 37 41 47
Sunday 1st October 2006 9 14 24 33 38 47 27
Saturday 30th September 2006 8 20 23 34 46 49 29
Friday 29th September 2006 6 17 20 23 24 44 34
Thursday 28th September 2006 18 20 26 34 41 48 47
Wednesday 27th September 2006 10 13 18 23 36 37 14
Tuesday 26th September 2006 5 25 27 35 38 39 10
Monday 25th September 2006 7 14 32 43 46 47 29
Sunday 24th September 2006 2 6 36 38 39 43 13
Saturday 23rd September 2006 2 7 34 36 39 47 37
Friday 22nd September 2006 15 20 25 29 40 46 7
Thursday 21st September 2006 6 8 9 27 41 49 30
Wednesday 20th September 2006 13 21 25 33 34 35 39
Tuesday 19th September 2006 16 21 22 34 40 49 12
Monday 18th September 2006 11 16 28 35 44 48 22
Sunday 17th September 2006 3 4 32 35 37 41 33
Saturday 16th September 2006 19 26 28 32 41 45 5
Friday 15th September 2006 2 6 12 40 43 49 41
Thursday 14th September 2006 6 7 27 28 46 47 41
Wednesday 13th September 2006 9 30 32 33 41 43 36
Tuesday 12th September 2006 4 7 9 22 42 44 8
Monday 11th September 2006 6 13 17 19 22 31 3
Sunday 10th September 2006 3 20 38 40 44 49 19
Saturday 9th September 2006 1 23 31 36 44 46 27
Friday 8th September 2006 14 22 25 27 31 46 15
Thursday 7th September 2006 3 22 33 40 42 45 26
Wednesday 6th September 2006 7 11 12 26 41 48 46
Tuesday 5th September 2006 5 22 27 35 37 49 23
Monday 4th September 2006 8 11 14 26 39 46 18
Sunday 3rd September 2006 4 9 10 17 30 40 13
Saturday 2nd September 2006 3 13 32 42 45 48 18
Friday 1st September 2006 10 11 20 32 42 49 19
Thursday 31st August 2006 20 25 30 36 37 48 47
Wednesday 30th August 2006 3 16 18 24 26 44 2
Tuesday 29th August 2006 9 10 11 27 38 40 43
Monday 28th August 2006 3 8 16 34 41 43 27
Sunday 27th August 2006 1 7 9 16 29 42 18
Saturday 26th August 2006 14 25 27 40 41 42 6
Friday 25th August 2006 2 16 36 37 41 43 27
Thursday 24th August 2006 4 6 8 16 32 48 19
Wednesday 23rd August 2006 6 16 24 30 31 43 39
Tuesday 22nd August 2006 1 2 32 34 40 47 39
Monday 21st August 2006 14 15 26 29 33 44 9
Sunday 20th August 2006 2 7 16 28 35 40 32
Saturday 19th August 2006 7 11 15 28 43 49 23
Friday 18th August 2006 9 14 27 30 31 36 12
Thursday 17th August 2006 5 8 18 39 40 41 9
Wednesday 16th August 2006 15 19 20 25 35 48 13
Tuesday 15th August 2006 9 15 18 19 23 29 30
Monday 14th August 2006 4 10 14 16 32 44 20
Sunday 13th August 2006 17 21 33 43 44 47 20
Saturday 12th August 2006 14 24 26 41 44 46 3
Friday 11th August 2006 1 4 10 14 36 49 3
Thursday 10th August 2006 9 19 28 30 48 49 35
Wednesday 9th August 2006 2 20 22 26 30 32 21
Tuesday 8th August 2006 2 7 17 23 26 30 49
Monday 7th August 2006 6 17 22 24 33 34 29
Sunday 6th August 2006 15 21 24 28 40 41 25
Saturday 5th August 2006 1 11 16 20 23 35 29
Friday 4th August 2006 10 14 15 19 21 32 40
Thursday 3rd August 2006 12 14 15 22 27 28 19
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 5 10 21 22 34 40 33
Tuesday 1st August 2006 6 7 9 28 33 38 22
Monday 31st July 2006 4 16 22 28 37 40 35
Sunday 30th July 2006 2 21 34 37 44 46 42
Saturday 29th July 2006 8 16 19 29 31 40 1
Friday 28th July 2006 1 4 14 21 26 44 9
Thursday 27th July 2006 2 13 18 26 34 36 10
Wednesday 26th July 2006 22 26 29 31 43 44 14
Tuesday 25th July 2006 12 13 26 29 45 49 35
Monday 24th July 2006 13 29 31 37 42 49 12
Sunday 23rd July 2006 8 9 20 24 45 47 3
Saturday 22nd July 2006 6 16 17 18 34 45 10
Friday 21st July 2006 9 24 25 27 35 43 12
Thursday 20th July 2006 5 7 19 23 37 44 39
Wednesday 19th July 2006 19 20 25 26 41 45 39
Tuesday 18th July 2006 6 10 28 34 39 47 16
Monday 17th July 2006 9 17 20 27 29 36 14
Sunday 16th July 2006 9 12 20 22 37 48 39
Saturday 15th July 2006 13 23 28 36 38 40 37
Friday 14th July 2006 11 13 29 39 42 49 36
Thursday 13th July 2006 1 6 10 33 34 48 19
Wednesday 12th July 2006 13 17 26 34 37 49 42
Tuesday 11th July 2006 7 33 35 37 38 47 8
Monday 10th July 2006 1 5 7 9 20 38 15
Sunday 9th July 2006 12 18 21 39 43 47 36
Saturday 8th July 2006 9 10 11 16 19 37 2
Friday 7th July 2006 5 28 36 40 46 47 49
Thursday 6th July 2006 12 17 24 33 41 49 5
Wednesday 5th July 2006 3 15 16 37 43 44 40
Tuesday 4th July 2006 9 10 23 35 36 43 4
Monday 3rd July 2006 16 23 30 31 32 47 41
Sunday 2nd July 2006 10 12 18 37 39 49 28
Saturday 1st July 2006 8 9 12 22 42 44 5
Friday 30th June 2006 10 27 28 33 36 43 30
Thursday 29th June 2006 12 16 18 19 25 45 43
Wednesday 28th June 2006 14 16 23 24 40 46 27
Tuesday 27th June 2006 7 14 19 35 38 40 41
Monday 26th June 2006 11 18 19 22 33 41 34
Sunday 25th June 2006 3 5 12 36 41 46 47
Saturday 24th June 2006 1 7 26 30 40 48 5
Friday 23rd June 2006 10 41 44 46 47 49 3
Thursday 22nd June 2006 5 20 27 30 35 43 15
Wednesday 21st June 2006 9 19 29 37 39 41 27
Tuesday 20th June 2006 2 3 23 29 43 49 14
Monday 19th June 2006 14 24 25 29 35 46 21
Sunday 18th June 2006 6 19 32 40 42 43 10
Saturday 17th June 2006 28 35 37 39 43 48 3
Friday 16th June 2006 10 16 32 42 43 49 1
Thursday 15th June 2006 2 3 5 37 39 47 42
Wednesday 14th June 2006 1 4 16 29 30 32 34
Tuesday 13th June 2006 1 14 18 28 30 33 19
Monday 12th June 2006 6 7 13 14 18 40 44
Sunday 11th June 2006 1 10 12 22 40 44 45
Saturday 10th June 2006 1 16 23 27 33 41 38
Friday 9th June 2006 12 22 23 26 44 48 27
Thursday 8th June 2006 7 8 12 24 40 44 27
Wednesday 7th June 2006 3 7 13 19 31 35 8
Tuesday 6th June 2006 1 11 24 32 37 46 47
Monday 5th June 2006 11 28 30 31 44 49 29
Sunday 4th June 2006 5 9 16 24 25 42 12
Saturday 3rd June 2006 10 13 16 38 39 49 18
Friday 2nd June 2006 4 17 21 23 38 44 11
Thursday 1st June 2006 3 10 15 27 32 44 17
Wednesday 31st May 2006 5 6 12 16 26 40 48
Tuesday 30th May 2006 1 23 37 43 46 48 13
Monday 29th May 2006 2 3 4 20 23 44 12
Sunday 28th May 2006 3 16 26 27 37 47 45
Saturday 27th May 2006 4 11 18 22 44 45 14
Friday 26th May 2006 3 5 13 21 23 30 36
Thursday 25th May 2006 2 30 32 35 37 45 14
Wednesday 24th May 2006 7 10 14 24 28 42 33
Tuesday 23rd May 2006 10 19 21 22 37 47 14
Monday 22nd May 2006 6 22 23 30 37 48 4
Sunday 21st May 2006 11 13 14 26 33 43 31
Saturday 20th May 2006 4 6 11 14 32 41 24
Friday 19th May 2006 8 22 37 38 42 46 1
Thursday 18th May 2006 4 16 24 28 42 49 30
Wednesday 17th May 2006 4 19 21 25 39 48 13
Tuesday 16th May 2006 12 25 38 39 42 47 36
Monday 15th May 2006 5 8 9 13 34 45 46
Sunday 14th May 2006 16 21 24 27 41 48 44
Saturday 13th May 2006 13 16 28 29 36 47 49
Friday 12th May 2006 1 5 8 18 27 37 31
Thursday 11th May 2006 5 10 13 22 25 49 6
Wednesday 10th May 2006 1 5 15 31 43 47 44
Tuesday 9th May 2006 8 9 10 13 19 48 15
Monday 8th May 2006 5 7 15 31 39 44 40
Sunday 7th May 2006 2 13 15 26 31 45 18
Saturday 6th May 2006 1 2 33 41 45 46 20
Friday 5th May 2006 22 26 27 38 41 46 20
Thursday 4th May 2006 1 16 22 25 32 47 3
Wednesday 3rd May 2006 7 20 34 36 42 45 39
Tuesday 2nd May 2006 5 10 19 29 30 42 21
Monday 1st May 2006 4 14 18 27 31 33 22
Sunday 30th April 2006 9 16 31 42 43 46 18
Saturday 29th April 2006 3 5 10 12 22 23 41
Friday 28th April 2006 3 4 8 10 22 23 30
Thursday 27th April 2006 17 19 32 37 41 46 48
Wednesday 26th April 2006 3 27 28 31 32 37 48
Tuesday 25th April 2006 3 11 16 23 31 45 1
Monday 24th April 2006 8 12 13 18 42 47 23
Sunday 23rd April 2006 20 21 35 43 48 49 25
Saturday 22nd April 2006 23 29 31 41 45 48 10
Friday 21st April 2006 1 4 12 24 31 35 36
Thursday 20th April 2006 1 12 15 22 35 41 8
Wednesday 19th April 2006 3 18 21 25 46 48 34
Tuesday 18th April 2006 1 21 22 26 30 49 2
Monday 17th April 2006 8 18 23 31 40 49 30
Sunday 16th April 2006 2 17 30 32 35 44 31
Saturday 15th April 2006 11 12 27 29 36 43 41
Thursday 13th April 2006 3 5 6 32 41 44 42
Wednesday 12th April 2006 6 15 20 23 34 35 14
Tuesday 11th April 2006 3 5 15 22 28 41 48
Monday 10th April 2006 2 17 20 26 29 37 15
Sunday 9th April 2006 1 15 16 20 23 28 31
Saturday 8th April 2006 19 23 29 34 42 47 37
Friday 7th April 2006 1 7 9 14 36 37 23
Thursday 6th April 2006 10 28 32 35 38 40 19
Wednesday 5th April 2006 6 10 16 18 20 28 27
Tuesday 4th April 2006 3 21 22 28 41 48 8
Monday 3rd April 2006 9 16 25 26 35 40 11
Sunday 2nd April 2006 2 16 21 25 39 40 5
Saturday 1st April 2006 10 13 27 30 35 38 12
Friday 31st March 2006 7 12 15 21 24 45 37
Thursday 30th March 2006 1 2 9 22 26 46 49
Wednesday 29th March 2006 3 5 6 11 19 23 7
Tuesday 28th March 2006 2 29 33 36 41 44 20
Monday 27th March 2006 7 14 23 34 37 38 27
Sunday 26th March 2006 5 7 11 15 36 45 17
Saturday 25th March 2006 3 4 6 10 20 48 35
Friday 24th March 2006 20 22 23 26 33 48 11
Thursday 23rd March 2006 7 11 15 21 30 34 29
Wednesday 22nd March 2006 3 4 10 13 17 42 46
Tuesday 21st March 2006 12 23 29 32 36 47 49
Monday 20th March 2006 3 21 25 40 45 47 22
Sunday 19th March 2006 6 7 10 38 44 49 24
Saturday 18th March 2006 1 10 15 25 36 46 23
Friday 17th March 2006 5 12 21 31 36 39 44
Thursday 16th March 2006 2 17 27 30 31 32 33
Wednesday 15th March 2006 3 20 24 38 42 48 40
Tuesday 14th March 2006 5 16 21 28 32 46 25
Monday 13th March 2006 2 7 14 18 33 40 39
Sunday 12th March 2006 6 15 17 33 44 45 8
Saturday 11th March 2006 7 16 21 22 27 49 34
Friday 10th March 2006 3 12 21 25 29 42 39
Thursday 9th March 2006 9 12 13 24 43 44 19
Wednesday 8th March 2006 1 10 19 24 28 40 48
Tuesday 7th March 2006 13 15 16 28 32 36 37
Monday 6th March 2006 1 27 28 35 36 37 15
Sunday 5th March 2006 5 13 20 22 35 45 37
Saturday 4th March 2006 9 13 21 24 29 42 12
Friday 3rd March 2006 7 12 21 27 33 34 45
Thursday 2nd March 2006 4 19 27 32 39 40 17
Wednesday 1st March 2006 11 32 34 38 40 48 47
Tuesday 28th February 2006 1 16 17 33 35 40 42
Monday 27th February 2006 14 21 33 40 44 48 31
Sunday 26th February 2006 11 16 17 24 36 40 31
Saturday 25th February 2006 12 14 30 34 35 37 31
Friday 24th February 2006 4 9 12 39 47 48 23
Thursday 23rd February 2006 3 5 21 22 28 48 27
Wednesday 22nd February 2006 2 16 23 27 29 40 47
Tuesday 21st February 2006 6 24 33 35 38 41 27
Monday 20th February 2006 3 6 16 25 38 48 34
Sunday 19th February 2006 6 12 18 24 33 38 2
Saturday 18th February 2006 9 27 37 43 44 48 20
Friday 17th February 2006 6 8 27 29 32 44 39
Thursday 16th February 2006 2 4 24 29 33 39 20
Wednesday 15th February 2006 7 10 15 22 26 42 13
Tuesday 14th February 2006 5 10 15 35 36 46 27
Monday 13th February 2006 7 9 13 44 47 49 29
Sunday 12th February 2006 2 3 5 17 46 48 35
Saturday 11th February 2006 1 6 17 21 29 34 39
Friday 10th February 2006 7 8 30 33 41 48 40
Thursday 9th February 2006 1 11 12 18 22 40 9
Wednesday 8th February 2006 4 16 27 39 43 46 33
Tuesday 7th February 2006 16 18 24 28 38 43 35
Monday 6th February 2006 1 8 15 22 28 30 18
Sunday 5th February 2006 6 13 18 23 30 44 38
Saturday 4th February 2006 11 13 19 30 40 43 23
Friday 3rd February 2006 7 21 23 36 41 46 18
Thursday 2nd February 2006 21 31 36 38 45 46 40
Wednesday 1st February 2006 2 6 19 31 47 49 10
Tuesday 31st January 2006 2 19 28 30 47 49 42
Monday 30th January 2006 10 13 30 33 43 46 35
Sunday 29th January 2006 6 10 16 22 29 48 8
Saturday 28th January 2006 4 10 13 15 25 26 45
Friday 27th January 2006 10 23 32 41 44 46 18
Thursday 26th January 2006 4 10 17 28 36 40 37
Wednesday 25th January 2006 1 12 31 36 48 49 40
Tuesday 24th January 2006 8 14 15 23 39 40 48
Monday 23rd January 2006 2 9 20 33 35 36 38
Sunday 22nd January 2006 4 10 15 28 33 47 9
Saturday 21st January 2006 5 12 19 25 32 35 42
Friday 20th January 2006 1 13 15 22 25 33 17
Thursday 19th January 2006 3 7 14 23 32 38 11
Wednesday 18th January 2006 11 19 31 34 38 48 16
Tuesday 17th January 2006 4 5 22 30 36 44 31
Monday 16th January 2006 5 12 18 27 35 36 9
Sunday 15th January 2006 1 6 8 15 43 44 32
Saturday 14th January 2006 5 10 21 35 40 46 7
Friday 13th January 2006 7 17 21 26 41 43 20
Thursday 12th January 2006 18 22 43 47 48 49 32
Wednesday 11th January 2006 2 3 4 21 38 39 11
Tuesday 10th January 2006 8 12 14 16 24 33 45
Monday 9th January 2006 7 9 12 24 31 42 40
Sunday 8th January 2006 4 9 17 34 39 43 46
Saturday 7th January 2006 10 14 18 23 26 42 49
Friday 6th January 2006 10 15 16 29 44 47 49
Thursday 5th January 2006 6 14 17 31 38 43 5
Wednesday 4th January 2006 6 21 26 32 37 40 31
Tuesday 3rd January 2006 2 21 28 31 35 46 27
Monday 2nd January 2006 11 24 27 31 35 49 30
Sunday 1st January 2006 1 3 14 15 39 45 30