Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2005 Of Year

Saturday 31st December 2005 10 12 19 23 29 35 46
Friday 30th December 2005 1 23 27 32 34 37 17
Thursday 29th December 2005 5 10 12 36 40 44 27
Wednesday 28th December 2005 4 12 13 22 24 25 49
Tuesday 27th December 2005 3 8 22 28 41 42 2
Monday 26th December 2005 3 6 8 15 23 48 12
Thursday 22nd December 2005 12 22 27 28 40 45 10
Wednesday 21st December 2005 5 17 20 29 30 35 1
Tuesday 20th December 2005 1 10 13 21 36 41 32
Monday 19th December 2005 3 5 16 19 35 37 7
Sunday 18th December 2005 5 7 13 16 30 43 36
Saturday 17th December 2005 3 13 26 27 30 32 29
Friday 16th December 2005 1 5 14 17 20 47 43
Thursday 15th December 2005 14 23 24 25 36 40 12
Wednesday 14th December 2005 1 14 20 22 33 44 32
Tuesday 13th December 2005 6 32 34 38 42 47 33
Monday 12th December 2005 37 38 41 42 43 44 49
Sunday 11th December 2005 2 6 15 23 33 40 9
Saturday 10th December 2005 22 23 25 26 31 44 19
Friday 9th December 2005 5 9 29 33 39 42 45
Thursday 8th December 2005 4 16 17 39 40 46 3
Wednesday 7th December 2005 13 14 17 23 41 46 6
Tuesday 6th December 2005 11 13 15 33 37 43 22
Monday 5th December 2005 2 20 23 24 36 41 27
Sunday 4th December 2005 13 18 30 36 37 38 3
Saturday 3rd December 2005 7 20 21 34 47 49 5
Friday 2nd December 2005 6 8 10 16 23 37 36
Thursday 1st December 2005 14 18 21 30 35 45 7
Wednesday 30th November 2005 5 15 20 28 32 38 47
Tuesday 29th November 2005 1 11 20 26 34 38 46
Monday 28th November 2005 12 28 30 32 38 42 14
Sunday 27th November 2005 2 23 28 30 40 47 49
Saturday 26th November 2005 8 15 18 43 44 45 30
Friday 25th November 2005 12 18 22 26 31 47 36
Thursday 24th November 2005 8 12 16 25 27 29 45
Wednesday 23rd November 2005 14 25 30 32 43 47 13
Tuesday 22nd November 2005 1 32 40 41 42 44 28
Monday 21st November 2005 14 22 23 33 36 44 46
Sunday 20th November 2005 16 17 24 25 30 32 1
Saturday 19th November 2005 3 11 17 31 37 38 4
Friday 18th November 2005 8 15 34 37 38 42 28
Thursday 17th November 2005 6 7 10 13 19 34 36
Wednesday 16th November 2005 10 14 33 36 38 45 11
Tuesday 15th November 2005 11 13 22 23 24 35 37
Monday 14th November 2005 2 13 21 27 37 41 16
Sunday 13th November 2005 8 22 28 38 39 46 17
Saturday 12th November 2005 9 15 17 23 27 49 31
Friday 11th November 2005 1 9 17 19 23 36 21
Thursday 10th November 2005 11 34 35 37 41 48 3
Wednesday 9th November 2005 9 11 12 14 20 25 45
Tuesday 8th November 2005 8 13 14 15 20 23 5
Monday 7th November 2005 9 16 31 34 43 47 2
Sunday 6th November 2005 4 9 10 24 27 43 35
Saturday 5th November 2005 16 18 22 28 39 40 3
Friday 4th November 2005 1 13 26 38 39 45 3
Thursday 3rd November 2005 2 13 14 28 29 30 41
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 11 19 40 41 43 46 10
Tuesday 1st November 2005 2 4 5 9 19 41 33
Monday 31st October 2005 7 13 17 23 27 42 15
Sunday 30th October 2005 3 8 12 13 32 41 38
Saturday 29th October 2005 11 14 15 26 34 35 32
Friday 28th October 2005 7 15 16 18 37 43 42
Thursday 27th October 2005 8 9 11 16 25 30 22
Wednesday 26th October 2005 9 16 21 23 25 34 48
Tuesday 25th October 2005 5 7 12 29 35 46 18
Monday 24th October 2005 8 14 17 31 42 48 11
Sunday 23rd October 2005 5 7 12 13 24 43 2
Saturday 22nd October 2005 4 12 36 39 42 44 24
Friday 21st October 2005 3 6 8 21 22 48 45
Thursday 20th October 2005 4 5 9 12 38 41 21
Wednesday 19th October 2005 5 7 15 20 31 43 6
Tuesday 18th October 2005 1 24 26 34 36 44 18
Monday 17th October 2005 16 18 21 27 40 41 9
Sunday 16th October 2005 4 5 11 14 20 33 26
Saturday 15th October 2005 6 20 31 32 41 43 33
Friday 14th October 2005 1 17 21 23 29 36 2
Thursday 13th October 2005 2 8 15 31 32 33 43
Wednesday 12th October 2005 8 11 17 21 22 24 7
Tuesday 11th October 2005 1 6 8 10 17 34 20
Monday 10th October 2005 3 12 16 28 31 36 13
Sunday 9th October 2005 2 13 28 39 40 47 17
Saturday 8th October 2005 20 21 23 31 42 45 15
Friday 7th October 2005 5 11 27 36 39 40 29
Thursday 6th October 2005 4 7 8 23 35 47 15
Wednesday 5th October 2005 4 5 12 21 24 25 23
Tuesday 4th October 2005 26 31 34 36 37 45 28
Monday 3rd October 2005 6 7 9 22 23 33 43
Sunday 2nd October 2005 1 5 16 31 34 37 9
Saturday 1st October 2005 1 17 22 36 37 44 48
Friday 30th September 2005 14 15 23 25 26 35 12
Thursday 29th September 2005 9 13 27 29 32 36 4
Wednesday 28th September 2005 11 19 22 31 37 41 26
Tuesday 27th September 2005 14 16 20 24 32 37 30
Monday 26th September 2005 22 25 27 42 47 48 24
Sunday 25th September 2005 8 10 14 17 37 49 23
Saturday 24th September 2005 7 12 13 23 39 45 44
Friday 23rd September 2005 3 6 8 11 28 49 33
Thursday 22nd September 2005 1 14 16 29 42 44 8
Wednesday 21st September 2005 2 13 15 21 31 36 8
Tuesday 20th September 2005 15 18 35 39 41 49 47
Monday 19th September 2005 4 12 19 26 32 43 7
Sunday 18th September 2005 5 6 9 26 34 49 32
Saturday 17th September 2005 3 4 10 12 21 43 39
Friday 16th September 2005 8 24 25 28 29 33 26
Thursday 15th September 2005 8 20 23 28 34 47 40
Wednesday 14th September 2005 9 17 20 26 35 41 43
Tuesday 13th September 2005 8 15 22 24 26 36 30
Monday 12th September 2005 3 11 30 32 41 49 21
Sunday 11th September 2005 15 24 39 40 41 44 49
Saturday 10th September 2005 1 12 13 44 45 46 17
Friday 9th September 2005 5 34 36 45 47 48 2
Thursday 8th September 2005 6 17 23 26 27 37 43
Wednesday 7th September 2005 26 30 38 39 41 44 15
Tuesday 6th September 2005 18 22 28 31 33 35 1
Monday 5th September 2005 13 16 26 42 47 49 35
Sunday 4th September 2005 6 7 8 22 36 41 18
Saturday 3rd September 2005 20 22 29 36 40 42 7
Friday 2nd September 2005 3 4 9 12 22 46 47
Thursday 1st September 2005 5 11 17 32 43 46 12
Wednesday 31st August 2005 12 13 17 35 42 48 7
Tuesday 30th August 2005 13 16 25 28 45 49 6
Monday 29th August 2005 2 10 27 37 39 47 36
Sunday 28th August 2005 5 17 19 27 32 44 8
Saturday 27th August 2005 10 14 16 31 33 40 39
Friday 26th August 2005 4 5 8 26 37 39 18
Thursday 25th August 2005 8 13 18 24 43 47 2
Wednesday 24th August 2005 6 8 20 26 28 45 37
Tuesday 23rd August 2005 9 15 18 21 40 47 27
Monday 22nd August 2005 8 24 29 36 38 42 10
Sunday 21st August 2005 4 12 19 33 36 46 41
Saturday 20th August 2005 7 31 33 38 39 45 24
Friday 19th August 2005 1 14 17 38 45 47 39
Thursday 18th August 2005 7 8 11 18 26 32 37
Wednesday 17th August 2005 4 8 14 20 22 41 33
Tuesday 16th August 2005 7 14 16 25 28 36 38
Monday 15th August 2005 1 7 22 33 36 44 3
Sunday 14th August 2005 4 7 18 42 46 47 32
Saturday 13th August 2005 6 9 10 14 23 48 22
Friday 12th August 2005 1 4 21 27 36 38 34
Thursday 11th August 2005 7 22 23 26 30 41 1
Wednesday 10th August 2005 1 11 19 28 32 46 10
Tuesday 9th August 2005 2 5 16 19 30 35 15
Monday 8th August 2005 13 16 28 40 42 49 1
Sunday 7th August 2005 6 23 24 33 34 38 22
Saturday 6th August 2005 4 9 14 30 43 47 25
Friday 5th August 2005 1 13 18 19 40 41 24
Thursday 4th August 2005 10 12 14 18 26 28 5
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 1 19 24 28 44 48 40
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 9 10 23 30 32 35 31
Monday 1st August 2005 2 11 21 32 33 46 5
Sunday 31st July 2005 5 10 20 41 43 44 14
Saturday 30th July 2005 1 20 23 28 29 36 38
Friday 29th July 2005 1 6 16 28 39 48 45
Thursday 28th July 2005 13 17 21 24 26 47 19
Wednesday 27th July 2005 9 13 29 37 41 46 31
Tuesday 26th July 2005 2 6 7 22 29 34 35
Monday 25th July 2005 10 12 23 25 30 48 33
Sunday 24th July 2005 3 9 33 36 45 49 48
Saturday 23rd July 2005 1 11 15 19 20 41 38
Friday 22nd July 2005 2 11 17 19 24 28 48
Thursday 21st July 2005 2 31 32 33 41 43 40
Wednesday 20th July 2005 13 20 25 29 38 39 40
Tuesday 19th July 2005 2 17 19 41 42 45 28
Monday 18th July 2005 13 17 19 34 40 45 30
Sunday 17th July 2005 21 23 24 29 42 47 34
Saturday 16th July 2005 5 10 31 43 47 49 26
Friday 15th July 2005 11 20 23 28 46 48 42
Thursday 14th July 2005 8 13 26 33 34 40 43
Wednesday 13th July 2005 1 13 21 32 42 46 15
Tuesday 12th July 2005 7 9 18 22 31 43 23
Monday 11th July 2005 19 25 27 31 33 40 1
Sunday 10th July 2005 14 15 21 25 27 47 20
Saturday 9th July 2005 6 7 9 11 17 19 39
Friday 8th July 2005 18 19 30 35 37 41 2
Thursday 7th July 2005 4 13 14 23 27 49 32
Wednesday 6th July 2005 19 27 29 30 31 45 47
Tuesday 5th July 2005 15 18 32 37 39 45 1
Monday 4th July 2005 3 11 16 18 30 48 21
Sunday 3rd July 2005 1 8 31 34 41 42 24
Saturday 2nd July 2005 13 14 17 22 45 48 24
Friday 1st July 2005 5 7 33 35 37 48 24
Thursday 30th June 2005 30 31 34 37 45 49 7
Wednesday 29th June 2005 6 9 11 19 43 49 35
Tuesday 28th June 2005 3 14 17 26 33 40 47
Monday 27th June 2005 4 11 12 15 31 32 8
Friday 24th June 2005 7 8 10 38 40 49 9
Tuesday 21st June 2005 2 7 15 22 41 47 49
Monday 20th June 2005 4 16 17 18 29 49 19
Sunday 19th June 2005 9 21 26 35 41 44 48
Saturday 18th June 2005 9 11 19 24 44 45 47
Friday 17th June 2005 9 10 11 12 15 35 40
Thursday 16th June 2005 9 13 14 16 29 42 18
Wednesday 15th June 2005 7 31 32 34 36 43 48
Tuesday 14th June 2005 2 3 6 14 30 34 8
Monday 13th June 2005 3 12 28 42 44 46 13
Sunday 12th June 2005 5 13 16 25 28 34 17
Saturday 11th June 2005 8 18 34 37 42 48 23
Friday 10th June 2005 1 7 29 32 36 38 20
Thursday 9th June 2005 4 5 18 20 26 43 30
Wednesday 8th June 2005 10 12 20 21 25 29 28
Tuesday 7th June 2005 16 18 21 22 23 44 32
Monday 6th June 2005 3 12 29 39 40 42 32
Sunday 5th June 2005 6 11 12 28 35 48 22
Saturday 4th June 2005 3 6 15 16 31 48 47
Friday 3rd June 2005 15 23 28 36 40 43 26
Thursday 2nd June 2005 5 16 21 24 26 33 36
Wednesday 1st June 2005 1 4 13 23 29 39 44
Tuesday 31st May 2005 8 14 15 40 45 49 12
Monday 30th May 2005 10 15 22 30 44 45 19
Sunday 29th May 2005 1 5 8 9 34 49 18
Saturday 28th May 2005 2 19 24 27 33 49 41
Friday 27th May 2005 4 5 22 25 44 47 14
Thursday 26th May 2005 4 5 6 16 20 24 8
Wednesday 25th May 2005 18 23 34 44 45 48 21
Tuesday 24th May 2005 1 10 30 36 37 42 2
Monday 23rd May 2005 20 24 40 43 45 48 23
Sunday 22nd May 2005 9 27 30 31 32 44 19
Saturday 21st May 2005 1 2 11 18 30 31 9
Friday 20th May 2005 13 21 29 32 33 39 2
Thursday 19th May 2005 8 11 21 27 34 42 18
Wednesday 18th May 2005 32 35 39 43 47 48 41
Tuesday 17th May 2005 9 10 17 26 35 42 23
Monday 16th May 2005 2 6 10 29 42 45 39
Sunday 15th May 2005 3 21 32 42 44 45 2
Saturday 14th May 2005 25 27 28 40 42 44 30
Friday 13th May 2005 6 17 36 38 44 48 24
Thursday 12th May 2005 2 7 33 37 44 46 18
Wednesday 11th May 2005 3 10 12 41 44 47 18
Tuesday 10th May 2005 18 22 26 30 34 37 31
Monday 9th May 2005 8 18 19 32 42 45 41
Sunday 8th May 2005 14 17 18 21 35 39 10
Saturday 7th May 2005 11 14 15 17 20 43 8
Friday 6th May 2005 4 6 7 27 33 37 9
Thursday 5th May 2005 8 15 20 25 26 38 2
Wednesday 4th May 2005 6 8 13 23 24 47 16
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 1 4 14 15 22 33 37
Monday 2nd May 2005 3 5 10 28 33 40 49
Sunday 1st May 2005 6 10 25 31 40 41 8
Saturday 30th April 2005 18 20 25 32 37 41 7
Friday 29th April 2005 2 9 10 11 29 33 24
Thursday 28th April 2005 9 17 29 32 34 42 22
Wednesday 27th April 2005 6 12 25 29 30 45 2
Tuesday 26th April 2005 7 13 15 22 39 45 37
Monday 25th April 2005 4 8 18 24 31 41 15
Sunday 24th April 2005 2 13 22 23 41 47 27
Saturday 23rd April 2005 9 22 25 37 44 46 30
Friday 22nd April 2005 10 24 26 28 30 44 38
Thursday 21st April 2005 3 4 6 10 31 34 32
Wednesday 20th April 2005 1 22 23 25 34 41 27
Tuesday 19th April 2005 2 21 22 24 39 47 36
Monday 18th April 2005 25 28 40 44 45 46 10
Sunday 17th April 2005 22 26 33 38 48 49 18
Saturday 16th April 2005 13 21 31 33 38 49 6
Friday 15th April 2005 5 7 10 15 32 48 8
Thursday 14th April 2005 4 12 21 23 27 40 1
Wednesday 13th April 2005 7 12 23 30 40 45 47
Tuesday 12th April 2005 6 20 28 31 38 40 4
Monday 11th April 2005 16 21 23 26 37 42 10
Sunday 10th April 2005 5 9 13 25 27 42 24
Saturday 9th April 2005 8 11 16 25 27 37 23
Friday 8th April 2005 3 4 28 33 36 49 14
Thursday 7th April 2005 1 12 18 21 41 49 3
Wednesday 6th April 2005 7 11 17 25 31 46 14
Tuesday 5th April 2005 8 10 19 20 25 44 26
Monday 4th April 2005 4 10 11 19 25 48 23
Sunday 3rd April 2005 2 5 16 37 46 48 31
Saturday 2nd April 2005 14 16 24 30 38 41 8
Friday 1st April 2005 3 19 24 34 39 41 14
Thursday 31st March 2005 6 12 18 23 45 48 27
Wednesday 30th March 2005 7 11 19 22 25 34 47
Tuesday 29th March 2005 13 20 29 30 35 44 45
Monday 28th March 2005 17 21 25 27 29 30 26
Sunday 27th March 2005 4 9 16 27 38 46 44
Saturday 26th March 2005 6 15 19 34 43 44 48
Thursday 24th March 2005 12 19 28 42 47 48 5
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 5 11 16 34 41 48 10
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 5 8 11 35 44 49 19
Monday 21st March 2005 7 9 14 33 45 46 39
Sunday 20th March 2005 14 22 24 29 31 33 6
Saturday 19th March 2005 3 10 19 28 40 42 49
Friday 18th March 2005 2 5 6 33 34 48 44
Thursday 17th March 2005 4 10 22 36 45 49 11
Wednesday 16th March 2005 6 16 17 18 21 34 42
Tuesday 15th March 2005 8 15 17 25 30 38 2
Monday 14th March 2005 29 31 37 38 43 45 19
Sunday 13th March 2005 26 27 30 34 37 41 4
Saturday 12th March 2005 4 8 19 26 27 49 48
Friday 11th March 2005 7 15 21 24 37 46 29
Thursday 10th March 2005 4 24 30 31 36 39 19
Wednesday 9th March 2005 4 10 21 32 38 45 1
Tuesday 8th March 2005 11 12 17 31 32 35 6
Monday 7th March 2005 2 7 10 13 19 36 22
Sunday 6th March 2005 12 18 26 28 36 47 2
Saturday 5th March 2005 5 15 18 23 35 42 44
Friday 4th March 2005 19 22 25 31 37 38 3
Thursday 3rd March 2005 4 5 28 36 39 48 40
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 1 19 27 30 32 46 6
Tuesday 1st March 2005 1 9 37 43 45 48 29
Monday 28th February 2005 7 9 29 37 45 49 22
Sunday 27th February 2005 3 8 23 26 29 48 5
Saturday 26th February 2005 3 8 9 35 40 47 7
Friday 25th February 2005 20 23 28 31 33 34 21
Thursday 24th February 2005 1 21 31 45 46 49 2
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 2 3 22 34 39 47 38
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 3 11 16 18 26 44 20
Monday 21st February 2005 8 12 25 30 34 44 4
Sunday 20th February 2005 12 13 17 24 32 34 9
Saturday 19th February 2005 1 5 21 26 38 45 48
Friday 18th February 2005 3 10 14 34 38 39 41
Thursday 17th February 2005 7 10 14 20 32 47 16
Wednesday 16th February 2005 13 23 27 33 38 47 44
Tuesday 15th February 2005 4 7 15 21 45 46 25
Monday 14th February 2005 7 14 18 25 42 44 38
Sunday 13th February 2005 1 3 4 5 28 33 32
Saturday 12th February 2005 2 24 30 31 33 41 18
Friday 11th February 2005 5 14 16 24 29 44 30
Thursday 10th February 2005 9 24 25 30 41 44 46
Wednesday 9th February 2005 4 16 18 19 38 39 36
Tuesday 8th February 2005 2 7 14 16 22 25 40
Monday 7th February 2005 1 13 21 22 34 39 26
Sunday 6th February 2005 6 14 20 28 34 36 33
Saturday 5th February 2005 16 18 23 33 40 46 37
Friday 4th February 2005 9 15 20 26 38 42 22
Thursday 3rd February 2005 25 26 27 40 45 46 17
Wednesday 2nd February 2005 2 4 9 24 31 32 38
Tuesday 1st February 2005 8 11 19 24 36 48 32
Monday 31st January 2005 1 5 9 29 36 38 11
Sunday 30th January 2005 3 15 18 19 41 46 36
Saturday 29th January 2005 8 29 31 39 40 45 37
Friday 28th January 2005 4 9 10 34 40 47 48
Thursday 27th January 2005 3 6 28 41 46 47 27
Wednesday 26th January 2005 1 5 10 26 32 40 35
Tuesday 25th January 2005 7 13 15 18 22 46 27
Monday 24th January 2005 2 5 6 16 22 31 35
Sunday 23rd January 2005 5 22 24 33 37 45 16
Saturday 22nd January 2005 14 19 28 33 40 46 6
Friday 21st January 2005 9 26 27 40 45 46 7
Thursday 20th January 2005 10 15 25 39 40 41 47
Wednesday 19th January 2005 5 7 20 25 37 47 16
Tuesday 18th January 2005 3 14 25 26 35 37 27
Monday 17th January 2005 12 14 21 36 39 46 15
Sunday 16th January 2005 4 22 24 29 42 49 16
Saturday 15th January 2005 3 13 17 20 24 31 39
Friday 14th January 2005 5 6 20 24 32 48 13
Thursday 13th January 2005 17 22 28 29 37 47 21
Wednesday 12th January 2005 10 18 27 30 39 48 37
Tuesday 11th January 2005 15 24 36 37 45 48 44
Monday 10th January 2005 3 15 29 32 40 46 34
Sunday 9th January 2005 2 10 17 28 35 36 39
Saturday 8th January 2005 19 22 25 26 43 44 8
Friday 7th January 2005 1 13 15 19 38 44 28
Thursday 6th January 2005 1 7 8 13 23 36 31
Wednesday 5th January 2005 17 18 28 31 41 46 15
Tuesday 4th January 2005 8 9 19 38 45 48 35
Monday 3rd January 2005 19 20 32 33 35 46 8
Sunday 2nd January 2005 24 37 39 44 46 48 3
Saturday 1st January 2005 13 17 18 21 44 46 3