Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2004 Of Year

Friday 31st December 2004 15 18 22 23 27 30 11
Thursday 30th December 2004 5 20 26 29 37 45 47
Wednesday 29th December 2004 8 11 17 18 35 45 30
Tuesday 28th December 2004 15 21 30 34 42 49 47
Monday 27th December 2004 3 4 22 23 30 38 1
Sunday 26th December 2004 7 12 16 20 46 48 23
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 12 13 21 30 33 46 36
Tuesday 21st December 2004 4 17 35 37 42 45 16
Monday 20th December 2004 16 24 26 41 42 43 9
Sunday 19th December 2004 4 5 13 44 45 49 42
Saturday 18th December 2004 4 11 37 43 46 47 19
Friday 17th December 2004 1 2 4 9 11 21 3
Thursday 16th December 2004 9 12 13 22 27 42 15
Wednesday 15th December 2004 1 6 36 43 47 48 27
Tuesday 14th December 2004 12 23 32 37 44 49 38
Monday 13th December 2004 3 15 25 27 32 44 13
Sunday 12th December 2004 12 14 17 26 34 35 45
Saturday 11th December 2004 6 24 30 36 42 43 7
Friday 10th December 2004 3 5 10 15 18 43 25
Thursday 9th December 2004 11 19 33 34 47 48 38
Wednesday 8th December 2004 7 9 14 25 28 45 17
Tuesday 7th December 2004 13 14 19 32 37 47 45
Monday 6th December 2004 9 15 33 36 37 48 6
Sunday 5th December 2004 5 7 18 24 33 41 39
Saturday 4th December 2004 22 28 39 41 43 48 26
Friday 3rd December 2004 5 9 22 24 36 37 21
Thursday 2nd December 2004 1 4 13 15 22 24 35
Wednesday 1st December 2004 5 13 17 21 30 47 46
Tuesday 30th November 2004 9 11 25 32 42 44 2
Monday 29th November 2004 4 7 21 29 35 47 23
Sunday 28th November 2004 4 7 10 11 22 35 1
Saturday 27th November 2004 3 4 7 13 24 31 46
Friday 26th November 2004 4 9 29 30 31 44 26
Thursday 25th November 2004 3 17 38 39 40 41 42
Wednesday 24th November 2004 7 8 9 18 22 41 2
Tuesday 23rd November 2004 17 28 30 36 42 49 8
Monday 22nd November 2004 5 20 24 30 31 39 14
Sunday 21st November 2004 8 15 20 27 38 41 30
Saturday 20th November 2004 1 3 8 27 30 31 23
Friday 19th November 2004 3 4 5 9 16 18 32
Thursday 18th November 2004 2 3 4 7 12 45 47
Wednesday 17th November 2004 2 16 28 31 38 39 22
Tuesday 16th November 2004 18 22 31 40 47 48 46
Monday 15th November 2004 6 14 18 33 35 38 40
Sunday 14th November 2004 7 21 23 25 36 39 1
Saturday 13th November 2004 1 3 9 16 17 31 18
Friday 12th November 2004 1 11 26 28 34 45 31
Thursday 11th November 2004 1 13 29 40 45 48 4
Wednesday 10th November 2004 3 10 14 17 23 49 26
Tuesday 9th November 2004 4 33 34 43 47 48 46
Monday 8th November 2004 14 18 24 30 47 49 19
Sunday 7th November 2004 1 3 8 23 25 32 10
Saturday 6th November 2004 4 5 8 20 30 41 1
Friday 5th November 2004 8 13 33 36 39 45 35
Thursday 4th November 2004 2 7 10 20 43 46 39
Wednesday 3rd November 2004 3 30 35 38 39 40 21
Tuesday 2nd November 2004 5 7 28 37 43 47 9
Monday 1st November 2004 10 31 34 37 42 48 4
Sunday 31st October 2004 5 8 33 40 45 48 18
Saturday 30th October 2004 9 13 28 32 34 35 25
Friday 29th October 2004 19 25 27 31 32 46 8
Thursday 28th October 2004 8 9 19 21 36 42 10
Wednesday 27th October 2004 1 6 13 24 31 40 10
Tuesday 26th October 2004 3 15 18 23 29 36 41
Monday 25th October 2004 11 15 19 23 32 42 49
Sunday 24th October 2004 2 9 14 21 36 45 3
Saturday 23rd October 2004 4 7 17 21 24 49 36
Friday 22nd October 2004 4 13 14 22 26 45 20
Thursday 21st October 2004 1 5 36 38 44 49 7
Wednesday 20th October 2004 3 16 19 38 45 49 22
Tuesday 19th October 2004 1 15 16 29 36 37 48
Monday 18th October 2004 1 22 23 25 28 36 37
Sunday 17th October 2004 14 19 21 36 40 41 35
Saturday 16th October 2004 4 22 30 35 37 45 5
Friday 15th October 2004 1 13 15 20 31 41 24
Thursday 14th October 2004 2 7 15 18 35 40 28
Wednesday 13th October 2004 12 16 23 28 30 36 46
Tuesday 12th October 2004 11 19 26 33 39 42 24
Monday 11th October 2004 8 26 28 30 36 48 44
Sunday 10th October 2004 2 7 8 35 46 48 15
Saturday 9th October 2004 12 20 27 31 36 37 38
Friday 8th October 2004 7 13 28 31 34 45 44
Thursday 7th October 2004 2 5 11 22 42 49 31
Wednesday 6th October 2004 6 10 15 27 44 49 47
Tuesday 5th October 2004 3 8 22 27 44 48 20
Monday 4th October 2004 7 8 12 17 23 44 22
Sunday 3rd October 2004 3 10 21 25 26 27 24
Saturday 2nd October 2004 12 20 26 28 41 43 44
Friday 1st October 2004 23 24 26 30 36 43 2
Thursday 30th September 2004 9 22 25 34 42 46 19
Wednesday 29th September 2004 1 24 25 33 35 49 31
Tuesday 28th September 2004 1 13 21 26 28 37 24
Monday 27th September 2004 16 21 39 40 41 48 14
Sunday 26th September 2004 13 19 21 26 29 47 3
Saturday 25th September 2004 3 7 26 31 45 47 48
Friday 24th September 2004 11 25 30 33 44 49 40
Thursday 23rd September 2004 4 8 19 29 30 36 9
Wednesday 22nd September 2004 1 3 30 34 35 39 13
Tuesday 21st September 2004 8 10 13 20 21 48 32
Monday 20th September 2004 13 37 38 40 47 49 30
Sunday 19th September 2004 2 5 12 21 31 48 25
Saturday 18th September 2004 12 17 20 26 35 39 1
Friday 17th September 2004 13 18 25 26 32 43 7
Thursday 16th September 2004 3 9 17 29 31 34 24
Wednesday 15th September 2004 9 13 23 25 40 42 32
Tuesday 14th September 2004 2 14 22 32 39 42 4
Monday 13th September 2004 8 28 32 36 41 45 6
Sunday 12th September 2004 3 20 23 24 27 29 42
Saturday 11th September 2004 8 13 16 23 31 35 39
Friday 10th September 2004 12 15 20 35 37 43 34
Thursday 9th September 2004 6 14 23 34 46 48 8
Wednesday 8th September 2004 7 11 17 26 28 43 14
Tuesday 7th September 2004 11 13 28 30 32 47 17
Monday 6th September 2004 3 9 11 17 19 42 10
Sunday 5th September 2004 5 6 25 30 40 44 39
Saturday 4th September 2004 1 5 12 20 23 46 7
Friday 3rd September 2004 3 6 7 16 33 37 18
Thursday 2nd September 2004 8 12 20 30 35 46 42
Wednesday 1st September 2004 2 5 8 19 30 44 20
Tuesday 31st August 2004 10 18 27 36 40 46 22
Monday 30th August 2004 17 23 32 33 39 48 37
Sunday 29th August 2004 11 17 20 35 45 47 26
Saturday 28th August 2004 2 3 28 41 44 49 46
Friday 27th August 2004 4 10 11 18 24 27 41
Thursday 26th August 2004 19 20 29 35 37 49 18
Wednesday 25th August 2004 7 9 18 29 40 47 21
Tuesday 24th August 2004 2 10 13 31 33 37 40
Monday 23rd August 2004 5 20 32 36 40 47 3
Sunday 22nd August 2004 6 8 22 27 42 49 12
Saturday 21st August 2004 1 16 21 35 39 47 46
Friday 20th August 2004 2 20 28 31 32 40 11
Thursday 19th August 2004 16 21 35 38 42 44 5
Wednesday 18th August 2004 14 18 20 21 22 23 32
Tuesday 17th August 2004 1 11 12 38 43 44 19
Monday 16th August 2004 2 4 6 32 37 46 47
Sunday 15th August 2004 1 11 12 18 24 47 33
Saturday 14th August 2004 16 17 20 25 44 45 46
Friday 13th August 2004 10 16 31 32 37 42 43
Thursday 12th August 2004 2 20 26 36 42 49 30
Wednesday 11th August 2004 16 24 36 43 46 48 37
Tuesday 10th August 2004 1 12 27 33 41 45 38
Monday 9th August 2004 5 6 28 31 32 47 39
Sunday 8th August 2004 6 9 10 30 34 41 29
Saturday 7th August 2004 12 13 14 17 22 43 34
Friday 6th August 2004 6 7 12 26 34 49 37
Thursday 5th August 2004 6 11 13 22 28 40 18
Wednesday 4th August 2004 12 30 31 36 47 49 44
Tuesday 3rd August 2004 3 7 24 41 44 46 27
Monday 2nd August 2004 1 9 20 32 38 44 14
Sunday 1st August 2004 1 24 29 31 38 42 45
Saturday 31st July 2004 17 24 38 41 43 47 25
Friday 30th July 2004 12 25 26 32 38 42 45
Thursday 29th July 2004 3 12 31 32 48 49 29
Wednesday 28th July 2004 4 11 30 34 45 47 22
Tuesday 27th July 2004 5 16 24 31 35 49 7
Monday 26th July 2004 8 12 13 20 35 37 23
Sunday 25th July 2004 5 27 31 36 40 43 28
Saturday 24th July 2004 2 12 15 20 25 40 39
Friday 23rd July 2004 24 37 38 40 45 47 8
Thursday 22nd July 2004 3 25 28 29 33 45 13
Wednesday 21st July 2004 3 8 27 31 32 44 29
Tuesday 20th July 2004 3 5 31 35 41 48 26
Monday 19th July 2004 1 2 4 15 26 33 29
Sunday 18th July 2004 4 8 9 12 14 34 26
Saturday 17th July 2004 7 8 18 35 43 49 30
Friday 16th July 2004 6 8 19 27 28 30 33
Thursday 15th July 2004 6 10 17 19 31 39 38
Wednesday 14th July 2004 3 5 21 27 35 43 37
Tuesday 13th July 2004 7 16 24 36 40 49 47
Monday 12th July 2004 6 9 11 12 21 49 8
Sunday 11th July 2004 16 17 26 28 33 34 19
Saturday 10th July 2004 3 7 9 15 21 36 33
Friday 9th July 2004 6 7 9 26 30 46 16
Thursday 8th July 2004 5 14 18 20 36 40 32
Wednesday 7th July 2004 6 7 33 34 39 44 48
Tuesday 6th July 2004 1 8 21 26 31 40 13
Monday 5th July 2004 5 28 34 35 44 45 8
Sunday 4th July 2004 8 21 28 31 41 48 43
Saturday 3rd July 2004 5 7 17 24 29 46 48
Friday 2nd July 2004 10 13 18 23 34 45 27
Thursday 1st July 2004 2 11 14 26 28 46 24
Wednesday 30th June 2004 5 20 24 45 46 49 43
Tuesday 29th June 2004 6 8 12 15 48 49 26
Monday 28th June 2004 9 15 16 29 42 43 40
Sunday 27th June 2004 2 18 28 31 36 38 1
Saturday 26th June 2004 2 14 21 44 45 47 1
Friday 25th June 2004 14 25 30 31 41 47 34
Thursday 24th June 2004 13 14 31 32 36 48 46
Wednesday 23rd June 2004 9 16 31 37 47 48 26
Tuesday 22nd June 2004 1 8 18 22 25 31 23
Monday 21st June 2004 10 28 36 38 39 46 7
Sunday 20th June 2004 10 16 18 28 34 46 24
Saturday 19th June 2004 10 11 13 15 32 42 2
Friday 18th June 2004 3 23 29 34 37 45 19
Thursday 17th June 2004 7 8 20 29 33 40 13
Wednesday 16th June 2004 10 22 26 32 41 43 13
Tuesday 15th June 2004 3 31 40 41 46 48 8
Monday 14th June 2004 10 14 17 23 28 29 1
Sunday 13th June 2004 11 29 30 36 43 48 12
Saturday 12th June 2004 17 23 32 38 41 49 12
Friday 11th June 2004 12 32 36 41 44 48 3
Thursday 10th June 2004 14 15 21 23 32 47 8
Wednesday 9th June 2004 12 24 25 31 43 44 26
Tuesday 8th June 2004 10 14 22 25 32 37 27
Monday 7th June 2004 15 19 24 30 39 48 36
Sunday 6th June 2004 13 15 27 29 34 43 45
Saturday 5th June 2004 3 7 14 17 21 25 44
Friday 4th June 2004 13 15 38 42 45 48 34
Thursday 3rd June 2004 12 27 29 36 37 44 14
Wednesday 2nd June 2004 7 28 30 34 44 45 19
Tuesday 1st June 2004 1 8 25 27 33 43 18
Monday 31st May 2004 11 14 35 37 42 48 43
Sunday 30th May 2004 7 9 18 23 32 34 8
Saturday 29th May 2004 2 11 14 40 48 49 27
Friday 28th May 2004 26 30 39 42 47 49 28
Thursday 27th May 2004 3 23 29 30 32 39 45
Wednesday 26th May 2004 6 10 36 38 40 41 32
Tuesday 25th May 2004 10 18 20 29 30 48 26
Monday 24th May 2004 11 19 32 34 39 40 1
Sunday 23rd May 2004 15 26 33 35 38 45 40
Saturday 22nd May 2004 13 16 17 27 38 45 33
Friday 21st May 2004 3 10 13 14 28 35 48
Thursday 20th May 2004 8 20 24 26 30 33 6
Wednesday 19th May 2004 20 24 33 34 43 46 27
Tuesday 18th May 2004 8 11 18 21 29 37 26
Monday 17th May 2004 2 12 13 23 24 45 18
Sunday 16th May 2004 11 17 29 45 46 47 20
Saturday 15th May 2004 1 2 6 19 32 42 33
Friday 14th May 2004 10 18 23 24 31 38 17
Thursday 13th May 2004 1 18 20 21 23 43 40
Wednesday 12th May 2004 6 15 19 39 46 48 14
Tuesday 11th May 2004 2 10 12 19 27 39 46
Monday 10th May 2004 4 6 14 18 37 39 3
Sunday 9th May 2004 1 5 36 39 42 47 9
Saturday 8th May 2004 1 6 13 25 27 37 16
Friday 7th May 2004 5 6 13 14 25 37 3
Thursday 6th May 2004 6 23 31 43 44 48 12
Wednesday 5th May 2004 11 16 24 27 33 34 46
Tuesday 4th May 2004 15 34 39 44 45 47 4
Monday 3rd May 2004 3 4 28 35 40 49 30
Sunday 2nd May 2004 1 10 20 30 31 42 27
Saturday 1st May 2004 3 12 18 23 26 46 28
Friday 30th April 2004 1 5 16 21 23 30 38
Thursday 29th April 2004 1 8 13 29 33 39 5
Wednesday 28th April 2004 12 13 17 23 34 45 2
Tuesday 27th April 2004 6 18 31 33 43 46 29
Monday 26th April 2004 9 20 40 43 46 49 47
Sunday 25th April 2004 11 20 27 32 33 46 34
Saturday 24th April 2004 13 19 27 30 44 47 38
Friday 23rd April 2004 8 19 29 36 37 38 2
Thursday 22nd April 2004 3 4 21 22 25 46 23
Wednesday 21st April 2004 21 23 30 42 46 49 48
Tuesday 20th April 2004 11 15 22 24 28 34 44
Monday 19th April 2004 7 18 27 29 33 38 22
Sunday 18th April 2004 16 22 26 29 32 35 46
Saturday 17th April 2004 9 13 15 35 38 40 39
Friday 16th April 2004 2 13 15 21 37 44 36
Thursday 15th April 2004 8 12 21 32 36 43 4
Wednesday 14th April 2004 7 10 17 33 43 47 16
Tuesday 13th April 2004 3 9 16 37 38 40 49
Monday 12th April 2004 20 27 28 30 45 46 35
Sunday 11th April 2004 11 14 16 20 21 24 31
Saturday 10th April 2004 12 21 23 26 37 47 49
Thursday 8th April 2004 4 5 24 26 41 45 1
Wednesday 7th April 2004 1 4 7 13 22 34 32
Tuesday 6th April 2004 6 20 26 31 39 43 40
Monday 5th April 2004 2 13 21 26 31 44 8
Sunday 4th April 2004 3 6 26 28 38 46 31
Saturday 3rd April 2004 17 20 32 33 43 47 15
Friday 2nd April 2004 2 7 21 34 38 39 19
Thursday 1st April 2004 2 5 12 18 28 31 39
Wednesday 31st March 2004 15 16 22 25 31 45 38
Tuesday 30th March 2004 10 25 27 36 41 42 26
Monday 29th March 2004 2 4 8 10 23 24 18
Sunday 28th March 2004 13 30 36 39 40 46 32
Saturday 27th March 2004 3 6 10 26 35 47 39
Friday 26th March 2004 5 11 27 28 33 42 32
Thursday 25th March 2004 1 14 22 27 32 37 24
Wednesday 24th March 2004 9 19 24 44 45 46 2
Tuesday 23rd March 2004 6 13 29 38 47 48 31
Monday 22nd March 2004 3 9 30 38 43 49 45
Sunday 21st March 2004 3 13 25 28 37 41 4
Saturday 20th March 2004 9 12 16 22 39 48 18
Friday 19th March 2004 8 14 23 36 40 46 5
Thursday 18th March 2004 1 21 30 35 45 47 42
Wednesday 17th March 2004 6 22 23 25 42 44 26
Tuesday 16th March 2004 23 29 36 38 39 43 40
Monday 15th March 2004 2 8 14 19 24 26 5
Sunday 14th March 2004 1 4 19 33 34 44 39
Saturday 13th March 2004 16 17 19 25 35 48 49
Friday 12th March 2004 6 7 22 24 36 39 19
Thursday 11th March 2004 6 19 23 24 44 48 37
Wednesday 10th March 2004 2 13 17 34 46 49 12
Tuesday 9th March 2004 2 10 20 28 39 41 29
Monday 8th March 2004 1 12 27 34 35 47 19
Sunday 7th March 2004 11 19 30 40 43 45 48
Saturday 6th March 2004 15 20 31 33 34 40 8
Friday 5th March 2004 24 33 39 40 45 46 21
Thursday 4th March 2004 3 17 23 25 30 43 29
Wednesday 3rd March 2004 2 5 10 11 14 49 4
Tuesday 2nd March 2004 11 23 24 32 36 39 8
Monday 1st March 2004 8 13 26 30 35 37 41
Sunday 29th February 2004 8 27 36 38 41 43 28
Saturday 28th February 2004 9 13 22 27 30 42 41
Friday 27th February 2004 11 18 29 39 41 43 23
Thursday 26th February 2004 5 12 14 15 21 47 34
Wednesday 25th February 2004 9 16 21 23 29 47 6
Tuesday 24th February 2004 18 30 33 34 43 47 11
Monday 23rd February 2004 1 5 16 17 35 47 28
Sunday 22nd February 2004 9 13 24 29 35 36 14
Saturday 21st February 2004 5 8 24 28 42 44 38
Friday 20th February 2004 6 24 29 45 47 48 11
Thursday 19th February 2004 4 23 27 28 34 40 41
Wednesday 18th February 2004 1 5 7 32 33 40 12
Tuesday 17th February 2004 8 9 12 14 20 48 41
Monday 16th February 2004 7 9 10 13 19 44 47
Sunday 15th February 2004 5 17 25 31 34 37 1
Saturday 14th February 2004 2 15 25 27 29 40 31
Friday 13th February 2004 1 3 15 22 23 31 35
Thursday 12th February 2004 6 8 14 18 36 43 47
Wednesday 11th February 2004 14 23 24 34 40 48 15
Tuesday 10th February 2004 2 15 19 37 40 49 10
Monday 9th February 2004 12 13 17 20 21 47 37
Sunday 8th February 2004 4 10 12 15 20 31 44
Saturday 7th February 2004 13 14 22 42 43 46 9
Friday 6th February 2004 1 22 25 37 39 40 35
Thursday 5th February 2004 8 22 44 45 47 48 30
Wednesday 4th February 2004 2 12 19 22 37 44 5
Tuesday 3rd February 2004 3 9 11 13 16 31 26
Monday 2nd February 2004 10 17 22 25 27 34 42
Sunday 1st February 2004 18 26 27 31 38 39 33
Saturday 31st January 2004 4 17 24 45 47 49 9
Friday 30th January 2004 4 9 18 19 32 38 33
Thursday 29th January 2004 14 16 31 40 43 48 21
Wednesday 28th January 2004 5 6 10 31 39 43 12
Tuesday 27th January 2004 2 4 17 20 28 39 47
Monday 26th January 2004 9 11 15 17 32 35 29
Sunday 25th January 2004 33 34 35 38 39 42 43
Saturday 24th January 2004 1 3 7 25 28 47 5
Friday 23rd January 2004 16 19 26 31 33 44 23
Thursday 22nd January 2004 2 12 13 15 25 38 5
Wednesday 21st January 2004 1 13 17 34 40 46 6
Tuesday 20th January 2004 3 28 29 30 38 42 27
Monday 19th January 2004 1 26 31 40 43 46 14
Sunday 18th January 2004 4 11 12 36 37 45 34
Saturday 17th January 2004 2 4 12 25 31 42 11
Friday 16th January 2004 5 9 11 20 27 49 10
Thursday 15th January 2004 2 4 8 15 20 27 16
Wednesday 14th January 2004 3 27 37 43 47 48 8
Tuesday 13th January 2004 12 14 20 28 36 38 6
Monday 12th January 2004 10 16 18 27 28 36 25
Sunday 11th January 2004 1 2 11 34 36 48 41
Saturday 10th January 2004 1 16 19 28 35 42 17
Friday 9th January 2004 7 16 29 32 37 40 3
Thursday 8th January 2004 7 24 30 46 47 48 8
Wednesday 7th January 2004 5 9 18 31 38 41 43
Tuesday 6th January 2004 7 11 13 24 32 38 39
Monday 5th January 2004 1 7 9 18 31 41 38
Sunday 4th January 2004 5 12 19 29 32 43 48
Saturday 3rd January 2004 7 9 10 11 29 30 49
Friday 2nd January 2004 15 16 33 38 41 47 5
Thursday 1st January 2004 3 30 42 43 48 49 40