Uk 49s Lunchtime Results 2002 Of Year

Tuesday 31st December 2002 9 29 34 37 46 48 17
Monday 30th December 2002 15 24 26 27 38 49 48
Sunday 29th December 2002 9 10 16 33 45 46 37
Saturday 28th December 2002 2 22 24 35 43 49 32
Friday 27th December 2002 17 18 28 37 40 41 24
Thursday 26th December 2002 1 10 16 25 28 48 32
Sunday 22nd December 2002 9 11 16 19 22 24 45
Saturday 21st December 2002 7 22 29 30 43 47 1
Friday 20th December 2002 2 10 23 33 46 49 39
Thursday 19th December 2002 6 8 16 22 37 41 10
Wednesday 18th December 2002 4 5 16 41 43 46 19
Tuesday 17th December 2002 13 24 29 32 35 36 12
Monday 16th December 2002 4 9 15 34 37 41 30
Sunday 15th December 2002 6 18 33 36 38 41 48
Saturday 14th December 2002 2 3 9 15 42 48 34
Friday 13th December 2002 3 12 13 31 39 49 11
Thursday 12th December 2002 1 5 8 18 47 49 15
Wednesday 11th December 2002 7 15 22 25 33 41 34
Tuesday 10th December 2002 6 10 13 17 27 47 42
Monday 9th December 2002 18 20 27 37 45 46 6
Sunday 8th December 2002 18 26 29 43 45 48 12
Saturday 7th December 2002 9 15 35 37 41 45 13
Friday 6th December 2002 2 11 26 37 41 47 48
Thursday 5th December 2002 3 14 26 40 44 46 16
Wednesday 4th December 2002 16 20 22 29 42 45 14
Tuesday 3rd December 2002 23 25 26 27 36 40 33
Monday 2nd December 2002 2 6 17 23 24 34 3
Sunday 1st December 2002 6 7 22 23 34 43 35
Saturday 30th November 2002 12 17 19 37 39 44 35
Friday 29th November 2002 11 15 18 26 39 47 19
Thursday 28th November 2002 1 23 25 26 37 41 30
Wednesday 27th November 2002 1 18 20 33 35 39 16
Tuesday 26th November 2002 12 22 26 33 34 48 23
Monday 25th November 2002 11 15 17 18 35 43 12
Sunday 24th November 2002 3 15 16 31 43 44 42
Saturday 23rd November 2002 10 21 29 38 41 44 6
Friday 22nd November 2002 9 13 39 46 47 49 33
Thursday 21st November 2002 1 3 15 31 33 35 34
Wednesday 20th November 2002 6 7 27 33 38 43 3
Tuesday 19th November 2002 2 16 20 27 29 44 38
Monday 18th November 2002 5 6 13 25 32 49 18
Sunday 17th November 2002 5 17 19 24 30 39 8
Saturday 16th November 2002 4 11 14 37 47 49 10
Friday 15th November 2002 4 10 13 22 37 45 39
Thursday 14th November 2002 1 10 12 14 35 44 9
Wednesday 13th November 2002 5 7 29 37 40 44 43
Tuesday 12th November 2002 26 29 30 31 38 44 2
Monday 11th November 2002 1 7 12 26 30 32 49
Sunday 10th November 2002 11 27 42 44 46 49 7
Saturday 9th November 2002 2 5 8 12 19 20 18
Friday 8th November 2002 3 7 15 22 35 46 14
Thursday 7th November 2002 4 8 17 18 24 36 19
Wednesday 6th November 2002 15 16 17 32 46 47 7
Tuesday 5th November 2002 5 9 21 32 36 42 20
Monday 4th November 2002 8 9 17 30 39 47 32
Sunday 3rd November 2002 7 9 13 33 36 49 14
Saturday 2nd November 2002 15 16 22 27 40 46 47
Friday 1st November 2002 10 22 27 29 35 36 3
Thursday 31st October 2002 5 11 16 21 33 49 47
Wednesday 30th October 2002 31 32 35 44 48 49 6
Tuesday 29th October 2002 3 5 17 21 26 33 9
Monday 28th October 2002 10 14 16 24 28 48 44
Sunday 27th October 2002 12 16 17 31 32 46 35
Saturday 26th October 2002 6 19 29 40 41 49 3
Friday 25th October 2002 10 11 17 22 44 47 9
Thursday 24th October 2002 2 9 27 39 43 47 8
Wednesday 23rd October 2002 2 8 21 22 42 47 44
Tuesday 22nd October 2002 1 3 4 5 10 49 17
Monday 21st October 2002 11 17 33 37 38 39 30
Sunday 20th October 2002 6 20 21 22 27 28 30
Saturday 19th October 2002 8 12 15 29 31 46 45
Friday 18th October 2002 1 12 17 25 36 37 23
Thursday 17th October 2002 1 2 13 24 25 31 34
Wednesday 16th October 2002 1 5 15 26 30 45 20
Tuesday 15th October 2002 10 16 21 23 30 38 9
Monday 14th October 2002 7 9 11 15 35 45 44
Sunday 13th October 2002 4 5 10 15 18 23 27
Saturday 12th October 2002 1 5 11 28 43 44 41
Friday 11th October 2002 6 13 17 23 39 40 45
Thursday 10th October 2002 11 15 20 27 30 47 48
Wednesday 9th October 2002 15 27 30 35 44 47 43
Tuesday 8th October 2002 7 16 17 24 37 45 25
Monday 7th October 2002 11 26 32 39 42 49 25
Sunday 6th October 2002 10 21 34 36 37 49 44
Saturday 5th October 2002 2 15 23 39 43 48 19
Friday 4th October 2002 5 11 22 26 46 49 19
Thursday 3rd October 2002 5 29 31 41 46 49 20
Wednesday 2nd October 2002 5 8 14 20 26 42 16
Tuesday 1st October 2002 1 10 12 17 22 39 19
Monday 30th September 2002 1 14 18 19 27 37 48
Sunday 29th September 2002 2 9 13 31 39 45 6
Saturday 28th September 2002 19 30 35 39 42 46 5
Friday 27th September 2002 2 3 5 18 33 38 24
Thursday 26th September 2002 6 9 12 15 18 20 2
Wednesday 25th September 2002 4 9 10 16 38 44 26
Tuesday 24th September 2002 5 21 24 28 38 42 45
Monday 23rd September 2002 9 11 15 35 36 37 25
Sunday 22nd September 2002 1 12 33 39 43 47 9
Saturday 21st September 2002 4 13 29 33 34 47 46
Friday 20th September 2002 2 8 18 38 39 41 43
Thursday 19th September 2002 7 9 15 37 41 43 8
Wednesday 18th September 2002 1 7 12 22 25 40 6
Tuesday 17th September 2002 8 12 33 38 45 49 25
Monday 16th September 2002 1 21 27 38 41 46 11
Sunday 15th September 2002 4 11 14 22 39 40 15
Saturday 14th September 2002 1 7 25 27 42 45 44
Friday 13th September 2002 13 17 28 29 32 37 35
Thursday 12th September 2002 6 11 21 34 37 49 31
Wednesday 11th September 2002 3 6 9 14 33 41 43
Tuesday 10th September 2002 2 3 13 16 36 42 23
Monday 9th September 2002 2 17 25 32 41 47 29
Sunday 8th September 2002 3 12 21 26 35 44 43
Saturday 7th September 2002 5 18 19 30 46 47 32
Friday 6th September 2002 2 5 22 23 32 41 31
Thursday 5th September 2002 3 4 16 32 42 47 14
Wednesday 4th September 2002 9 23 26 34 36 47 37
Tuesday 3rd September 2002 16 23 27 37 39 40 34
Monday 2nd September 2002 8 17 18 22 39 45 9
Sunday 1st September 2002 11 15 17 19 24 29 13
Saturday 31st August 2002 3 8 9 22 29 44 40
Friday 30th August 2002 8 10 11 26 41 42 13
Thursday 29th August 2002 3 16 21 34 43 45 24
Wednesday 28th August 2002 16 18 31 32 33 39 4
Tuesday 27th August 2002 17 29 35 43 46 47 20
Monday 26th August 2002 7 9 13 19 29 48 12
Sunday 25th August 2002 4 11 23 31 34 47 43
Saturday 24th August 2002 2 15 25 28 40 48 47
Friday 23rd August 2002 9 17 19 26 30 37 8
Thursday 22nd August 2002 6 9 10 32 38 39 8
Wednesday 21st August 2002 17 18 23 25 41 43 1
Tuesday 20th August 2002 5 11 21 28 41 48 19
Monday 19th August 2002 3 6 9 18 26 42 12
Sunday 18th August 2002 1 6 23 31 33 41 45
Saturday 17th August 2002 9 11 20 28 33 45 25
Friday 16th August 2002 12 13 19 32 36 45 23
Thursday 15th August 2002 10 14 18 23 26 48 11
Wednesday 14th August 2002 1 5 16 33 40 47 6
Tuesday 13th August 2002 4 10 20 21 35 45 42
Monday 12th August 2002 17 19 20 36 41 44 29
Sunday 11th August 2002 22 26 27 40 43 44 33
Saturday 10th August 2002 10 30 32 35 39 41 29
Friday 9th August 2002 3 9 11 23 28 45 22
Thursday 8th August 2002 6 7 29 34 37 47 13
Wednesday 7th August 2002 7 9 17 22 40 48 18
Tuesday 6th August 2002 4 5 8 26 42 49 13
Monday 5th August 2002 6 15 34 35 36 39 3
Sunday 4th August 2002 5 25 27 28 42 48 43
Saturday 3rd August 2002 1 25 34 36 39 46 7
Friday 2nd August 2002 8 10 11 13 16 39 33
Thursday 1st August 2002 2 8 14 21 22 34 9
Wednesday 31st July 2002 2 8 9 19 21 37 42
Tuesday 30th July 2002 4 10 15 21 27 32 34
Monday 29th July 2002 8 12 29 38 43 49 15
Sunday 28th July 2002 4 12 15 26 45 49 41
Saturday 27th July 2002 1 6 13 35 36 38 17
Friday 26th July 2002 13 14 19 35 43 47 4
Thursday 25th July 2002 22 26 27 37 44 48 1
Wednesday 24th July 2002 4 5 8 13 15 18 39
Tuesday 23rd July 2002 4 10 25 29 36 47 8
Monday 22nd July 2002 10 11 13 26 35 46 5
Sunday 21st July 2002 4 10 13 14 44 48 3
Saturday 20th July 2002 2 3 7 11 22 32 4
Friday 19th July 2002 2 24 27 33 45 47 7
Thursday 18th July 2002 15 17 19 28 39 44 8
Wednesday 17th July 2002 2 10 17 27 28 37 29
Tuesday 16th July 2002 11 19 30 32 36 43 7
Monday 15th July 2002 7 15 27 37 39 45 25
Sunday 14th July 2002 7 18 24 26 40 43 33
Saturday 13th July 2002 7 8 29 33 35 39 23
Friday 12th July 2002 8 12 19 29 36 47 7
Thursday 11th July 2002 9 14 15 28 39 46 25
Wednesday 10th July 2002 8 17 29 35 42 47 22
Tuesday 9th July 2002 11 13 22 23 35 45 46
Monday 8th July 2002 14 21 26 27 41 43 20
Sunday 7th July 2002 5 17 24 28 40 47 15
Saturday 6th July 2002 7 11 24 32 34 42 49
Friday 5th July 2002 20 25 30 37 38 39 43
Thursday 4th July 2002 4 13 26 31 34 45 9
Wednesday 3rd July 2002 5 9 19 26 31 35 4
Tuesday 2nd July 2002 13 15 17 20 31 47 4
Monday 1st July 2002 8 23 30 31 32 43 47
Sunday 30th June 2002 1 4 15 21 37 47 31
Saturday 29th June 2002 7 8 16 20 36 45 33
Friday 28th June 2002 12 15 19 39 40 47 20
Thursday 27th June 2002 13 18 24 31 37 38 40
Wednesday 26th June 2002 13 14 30 37 47 49 15
Tuesday 25th June 2002 7 15 27 32 34 37 43
Monday 24th June 2002 5 6 19 23 46 47 7
Sunday 23rd June 2002 3 8 15 24 32 42 5
Saturday 22nd June 2002 2 4 5 23 33 45 46
Friday 21st June 2002 4 11 13 17 33 40 31
Thursday 20th June 2002 7 8 20 30 32 34 13
Wednesday 19th June 2002 7 18 20 23 24 30 20
Tuesday 18th June 2002 26 34 42 44 45 49 28
Monday 17th June 2002 10 15 20 30 33 39 32
Sunday 16th June 2002 8 10 28 30 33 37 26
Saturday 15th June 2002 1 3 10 26 44 49 33
Friday 14th June 2002 3 6 25 30 35 43 22
Thursday 13th June 2002 13 16 19 34 35 40 2
Wednesday 12th June 2002 4 21 22 26 38 45 34
Tuesday 11th June 2002 4 12 14 24 29 39 5
Monday 10th June 2002 3 6 9 16 45 46 28
Sunday 9th June 2002 10 20 23 24 29 48 38
Saturday 8th June 2002 9 11 13 14 17 19 20
Friday 7th June 2002 6 15 22 42 43 47 8
Thursday 6th June 2002 7 17 19 24 30 46 32
Wednesday 5th June 2002 5 23 34 36 45 48 20
Tuesday 4th June 2002 7 16 30 42 44 47 23
Monday 3rd June 2002 16 20 21 35 36 46 10
Sunday 2nd June 2002 3 16 19 23 38 48 15
Saturday 1st June 2002 7 11 18 26 29 33 22
Friday 31st May 2002 14 19 27 38 42 45 1
Thursday 30th May 2002 4 8 25 32 37 47 38
Wednesday 29th May 2002 1 8 12 19 37 41 26
Tuesday 28th May 2002 9 26 40 42 47 48 39
Monday 27th May 2002 3 11 28 33 39 42 16
Sunday 26th May 2002 4 5 20 41 46 48 8
Saturday 25th May 2002 8 22 38 39 42 47 31
Friday 24th May 2002 3 7 20 28 41 49 2
Thursday 23rd May 2002 12 18 19 24 29 37 17
Wednesday 22nd May 2002 6 20 29 31 34 42 16
Tuesday 21st May 2002 15 20 32 35 37 41 18
Monday 20th May 2002 5 12 18 28 33 39 44
Sunday 19th May 2002 1 19 23 28 37 43 9
Saturday 18th May 2002 7 27 37 39 46 48 12
Friday 17th May 2002 17 18 19 34 35 43 4
Thursday 16th May 2002 5 9 16 19 32 36 46
Wednesday 15th May 2002 2 3 22 25 29 30 48
Tuesday 14th May 2002 2 10 17 23 25 26 45
Monday 13th May 2002 10 22 26 41 45 49 2
Sunday 12th May 2002 1 8 16 31 43 45 25
Saturday 11th May 2002 15 26 33 37 40 44 7
Friday 10th May 2002 2 13 27 32 34 47 6
Thursday 9th May 2002 2 11 25 42 43 49 38
Wednesday 8th May 2002 20 30 36 40 44 46 11
Tuesday 7th May 2002 5 8 13 19 30 32 2
Monday 6th May 2002 3 11 44 45 48 49 24
Sunday 5th May 2002 4 11 22 28 34 49 10
Saturday 4th May 2002 15 16 22 29 38 44 39
Friday 3rd May 2002 10 11 16 26 32 36 5
Thursday 2nd May 2002 13 15 26 40 44 48 30
Wednesday 1st May 2002 1 2 10 13 32 42 27
Tuesday 30th April 2002 2 18 21 23 24 31 42
Monday 29th April 2002 9 11 12 33 42 45 32
Sunday 28th April 2002 7 11 14 19 23 44 43
Saturday 27th April 2002 1 19 22 26 28 49 43
Friday 26th April 2002 7 13 23 42 44 49 6
Thursday 25th April 2002 1 5 11 13 20 46 3
Wednesday 24th April 2002 6 14 17 34 35 47 4
Tuesday 23rd April 2002 1 14 17 21 23 33 32
Monday 22nd April 2002 4 20 22 28 33 46 6
Sunday 21st April 2002 14 16 31 36 40 48 28
Saturday 20th April 2002 11 21 24 32 34 45 28
Friday 19th April 2002 3 10 15 32 36 46 43
Thursday 18th April 2002 24 29 33 37 43 48 32
Wednesday 17th April 2002 17 21 24 36 38 47 46
Tuesday 16th April 2002 32 40 42 43 47 49 46
Monday 15th April 2002 1 6 9 10 16 42 15
Sunday 14th April 2002 12 13 14 15 16 47 49
Saturday 13th April 2002 10 19 27 31 34 45 9
Friday 12th April 2002 8 9 11 19 36 38 27
Thursday 11th April 2002 10 19 32 37 41 45 12
Wednesday 10th April 2002 1 15 16 39 44 47 8
Tuesday 9th April 2002 8 9 12 27 29 33 5
Monday 8th April 2002 3 23 30 37 41 48 24
Sunday 7th April 2002 7 8 9 12 13 25 45
Saturday 6th April 2002 6 19 21 26 48 49 33
Friday 5th April 2002 1 15 17 20 40 41 38
Thursday 4th April 2002 5 12 26 34 37 41 21
Wednesday 3rd April 2002 2 7 13 19 21 37 15
Tuesday 2nd April 2002 7 19 21 45 47 48 24
Monday 1st April 2002 5 21 27 39 40 44 10
Sunday 31st March 2002 4 12 24 36 37 44 16
Saturday 30th March 2002 26 29 34 37 40 43 17
Thursday 28th March 2002 13 20 25 37 40 41 45
Wednesday 27th March 2002 14 21 23 31 40 41 47
Tuesday 26th March 2002 6 7 11 20 33 36 17
Monday 25th March 2002 2 13 28 32 33 35 29
Sunday 24th March 2002 4 12 13 31 41 42 2
Saturday 23rd March 2002 1 6 9 17 19 36 37
Friday 22nd March 2002 3 4 5 11 18 26 2
Thursday 21st March 2002 6 18 28 29 31 40 19
Wednesday 20th March 2002 3 13 18 41 44 45 46
Tuesday 19th March 2002 1 7 25 27 34 35 5
Monday 18th March 2002 1 25 30 34 38 42 9
Sunday 17th March 2002 1 2 13 28 46 49 47
Saturday 16th March 2002 3 6 16 23 40 44 7
Friday 15th March 2002 3 9 29 34 44 48 15
Thursday 14th March 2002 8 14 15 43 45 48 7
Wednesday 13th March 2002 10 23 27 34 38 43 2
Tuesday 12th March 2002 11 23 24 25 40 44 34
Monday 11th March 2002 16 21 24 31 40 46 47
Sunday 10th March 2002 8 13 17 33 41 42 20
Saturday 9th March 2002 12 16 18 26 32 41 23
Friday 8th March 2002 7 13 15 26 28 44 6
Thursday 7th March 2002 2 5 15 23 39 45 47
Wednesday 6th March 2002 2 3 10 16 22 34 37
Tuesday 5th March 2002 6 7 10 20 33 48 27
Monday 4th March 2002 2 15 20 23 37 44 43
Sunday 3rd March 2002 5 19 22 34 45 49 2
Saturday 2nd March 2002 4 18 22 35 39 46 31
Friday 1st March 2002 1 9 14 22 30 39 38
Thursday 28th February 2002 1 12 16 19 33 35 21
Wednesday 27th February 2002 19 23 30 31 44 49 20
Tuesday 26th February 2002 4 10 20 26 29 34 45
Monday 25th February 2002 4 25 38 40 41 49 35
Sunday 24th February 2002 2 3 4 11 12 45 32
Saturday 23rd February 2002 12 16 17 29 32 33 46
Friday 22nd February 2002 6 11 18 32 42 47 25
Thursday 21st February 2002 11 19 32 33 35 36 16
Wednesday 20th February 2002 2 29 32 36 37 39 1
Tuesday 19th February 2002 9 18 31 35 39 49 43
Monday 18th February 2002 13 16 17 29 31 39 14
Sunday 17th February 2002 6 23 24 26 40 48 8
Saturday 16th February 2002 10 15 16 22 24 39 8
Friday 15th February 2002 5 15 20 28 31 46 44
Thursday 14th February 2002 1 10 23 33 41 47 4
Wednesday 13th February 2002 1 6 8 19 30 38 17
Tuesday 12th February 2002 2 5 15 31 38 49 25
Monday 11th February 2002 11 12 35 38 43 45 30
Sunday 10th February 2002 10 11 23 31 37 39 2
Saturday 9th February 2002 1 7 18 36 41 49 26
Friday 8th February 2002 10 17 27 30 31 39 42
Thursday 7th February 2002 1 5 25 29 42 48 44
Wednesday 6th February 2002 2 5 8 24 25 47 43
Tuesday 5th February 2002 6 7 11 15 31 49 9
Monday 4th February 2002 13 19 23 30 34 37 2
Sunday 3rd February 2002 14 16 19 26 32 41 28
Saturday 2nd February 2002 10 14 25 31 37 44 24
Friday 1st February 2002 1 3 7 21 46 49 42
Thursday 31st January 2002 4 5 9 22 40 45 12
Wednesday 30th January 2002 11 17 20 21 43 45 8
Tuesday 29th January 2002 4 8 19 21 31 36 45
Monday 28th January 2002 4 8 15 17 29 38 24
Sunday 27th January 2002 3 33 34 38 41 47 10
Saturday 26th January 2002 25 31 41 43 45 46 23
Friday 25th January 2002 15 24 26 34 39 41 13
Thursday 24th January 2002 2 9 19 22 23 42 18
Wednesday 23rd January 2002 1 3 8 19 25 33 36
Tuesday 22nd January 2002 2 28 33 36 37 41 4
Monday 21st January 2002 2 8 10 11 26 27 44
Sunday 20th January 2002 8 22 27 41 45 49 39
Saturday 19th January 2002 3 4 14 21 37 47 36
Friday 18th January 2002 15 19 28 32 36 42 33
Thursday 17th January 2002 6 14 18 21 41 46 2
Wednesday 16th January 2002 10 25 30 32 33 49 2
Tuesday 15th January 2002 20 34 35 40 42 47 9
Monday 14th January 2002 18 19 40 41 42 44 31
Sunday 13th January 2002 5 11 13 18 25 43 3
Saturday 12th January 2002 3 12 16 24 28 40 25
Friday 11th January 2002 14 22 29 30 32 48 25
Thursday 10th January 2002 4 13 32 37 42 44 48
Wednesday 9th January 2002 6 10 13 15 16 31 18
Tuesday 8th January 2002 2 8 20 23 30 49 32
Monday 7th January 2002 12 23 25 43 44 47 32
Sunday 6th January 2002 2 3 6 20 27 33 37
Saturday 5th January 2002 6 16 18 28 37 49 22
Friday 4th January 2002 1 8 18 24 44 47 15
Thursday 3rd January 2002 12 24 35 39 42 46 37
Wednesday 2nd January 2002 7 24 26 29 33 36 16
Tuesday 1st January 2002 5 10 24 25 31 47 38